•  Teachers are in class during the hours of 8:30 AM – 3:50 PM. 

     

    Leave a message in their voicemail or email and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

     
    Click here to export in PDF format.
Last Name First Name Phone Number E-Mail
Aguilera Guadalupe (713) 802-4725 Guadalupe.Aguilera@houstonisd.org
Alderete Erica (713) 802-4725 ealderet@houstonisd.org
Ariyo Olusegun (713) 802-4725 Olusegun.Ariyo@houstonisd.org
Attia Marina (713) 802-4725 Marina.Attia@houstonisd.org
Breslau Daniel (713) 802-4725 dbreslau@houstonisd.org
Brooks Franchelle (713) 802-4725 FBROOKS@houstonisd.org
Charlton Mia (713) 802-4725 MCHARLTO@houstonisd.org
Cordova Jason (713) 802-4725 JCORDOV3@houstisd.org
Cortez Gratacas Felix (713) 802-4725 Felix.CortesGratacos@houstonisd.org
Cummings Zachary (713) 802-4725 ZCUMMING@houstonisd.org
Foster Joseph (713) 802-4725 JFOSTER2@houstonisd.org
Galindo Cristina (713) 802-4725 Cristina.Galindo@houstonisd.org
Guillory Crystal (713) 802-4725 CGUILLO2@houstonisd.org
Guin Mousumi (713) 802-4725 MGUIN@houstonisd.org
Hall Leonce (713) 802-4725 Leonce.Hall@houstonisd.org
Harrison Alan (713) 802-4725 Alan.Harrison@houstonisd.org
Hawkins Jayna (713) 802-4725 JHAWKIN5@houstonisd.org
Heck David (713) 802-4725 DHECK@houstonisd.org
Hernandez Patti (713) 802-4725 phernand@houstonisd.org
Hillendahl Brian (713) 802-4725 Brian.Hillendahl@houstonisd.org
Holley Andrew (713) 802-4725 AHOLLEY@houstonisd.org
Holmes Jason (713) 802-4725 JHOLMES3@houstonisd.org
Jaggi Urvashi (713) 802-4725 UJAGGI@houstonisd.org
Jimenez Juan (713) 802-4725 jjimenez@houstonisd.org
Johnson Ernest (713) 802-4725 Ernest.Johnson@houstonisd.org
Kurtas Lucinda (713) 802-4725 kurtas@houstonisd.org
Lee Soojin (713) 802-4725 Soojin.Lee@houstonisd.org
Malkowski Sharon (713) 802-4725 SMALKOWS@houstonisd.org
Marek Edward (713) 802-4725 EMAREK@houstonisd.org
Martin Jerry (713) 802-4725 Jerry.Martin@houstonisd.org
Martin Sadie (713) 802-4725 SMARTIN5@houstonisd.org
Martinez Alec (713) 802-4725 AMARTI22@houstonisd.org
Matherne Barry (713) 802-4725 BMATHERN@houstonisd.org
Mayo Sharon (713) 802-4725 SMAYO1@houstonisd.org
McKinney Marilyn (713) 802-4725 MMCKINNE@houstonisd.org
McLean Justin (713) 802-4725 JMCLEAN1@houstonisd.org
Moran Edward (713) 802-4725 Edward.Moran@houstonisd.org
Ogunleye Oluwasegun (713) 802-4725 oogunley@houstonisd.org
Pettingill Melendie (713) 802-4725 Melendie.Pettingill@houstonisd.org
Pettingill Rex (713) 802-4725 Rex.Pettingill@houstonisd.org
Price Natalie (713) 802-4725 NPRICE1@houstonisd.org
Pruneda Luis (713) 802-4725 Luis.Pruneda@houstonisd.org
Quintana Stanley (713) 802-4725 CRESENDE@houstonisd.org
Roberts Gary (713) 802-4725 GROBERT2@houstonisd.org
Robins Lamont (713) 802-4725 LROBINS@houstonisd.org
Rodriguez Francisco (713) 802-4725 DRODRIG7@houstonisd.org
Rutledge Christopher (713) 802-4725 Christopher.Rutledge@houstonisd.org
Savory Nicole (713) 802-4725 NSAVORY@houstonisd.org
Stefano Molly (713) 802-4725 Molly.MaguireStefano@houstonisd.org
Thomas Robert (713) 802-4725 RTHOMA22@houstonisd.org
Torres Andrew (713) 802-4725 Andre.Torres@houstonisd.org
Tuftee Jonathan (713) 802-4725 Jonathan.Tuftee@houstonisd.org
Villagomez Jessica (713) 802-4725 Jessica.Villagomez@houstonisd.org
Yale Matthew (713) 802-4725 Matthew.Yale@houstonisd.org
Yates Tiffani (713) 802-4725 Tiffani.Yates@houstonisd.org
Zavodny Don (713) 802-4725 Don.Zavodny@houstonisd.org