Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Wagner MWAGNER@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Jennifer Abeja P00129445@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
James Abraham P00100882@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Anika Adams P00131465@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Josue Aguilar Silvestre P00076321@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Jennifer Ahn JAHN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mary Akintunde P00140752@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Michelle Alavez P00140889@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 11M
Eridani Alcantar EALCANTA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Frank Alderete P00141506@houstonisd.org CTE, Manufact: Welding
Leticia Alejos P00138834@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Arnold Almonte AALMONTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Samuel Amaku P00060142@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Fidel Andrade FANDRADE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Erica Andrews ECHRIES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mark Antley MANTLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Yoly Arismendi YARISMEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Thomas Ashford TASHFOR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ghada Asper GASPER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kathleen Bagley P00106487@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
John Bard JBARD1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Kerstin Blansit P00122462@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sharon Boeker P00111112@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Lauren Bottoms P00112555@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct ESL-Ttl1
Caylin Brashear P00128141@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math