First Name Last Name Email Title Room
Michelle Wagner MWAGNER@houstonisd.org Principal, High School 1665
James Abraham P00100882@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology 2302
Jennifer Ahn JAHN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English 1310
Eridani Alcantar EALCANTA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2108
Arnold Almonte AALMONTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 2210
Brenda Anderson BANDER12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski 1209
Fidel Andrade FANDRADE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish 2218
Mark Antley MANTLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource Floater
Yoly Arismendi YARISMEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish 2207
Thomas Ashford TASHFOR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2121
Ghada Asper GASPER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2319
John Bard JBARD1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies Floater
Sonia Berlanga SBERLANG@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M Office
Kerstin Blansit P00122462@houstonisd.org Tchr, English 2310
Sharon Boeker P00111112@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art 1228
Lauren Bottoms P00112555@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct ESL-Ttl1 2115
Demetres Boyd DBOYD4@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education 2312
Mario Carrillo Sanchez MCARRIL5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2123
Ja Cho JCHO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 1317
Joohee Cho JCHO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2106
Grace Chukwu P00117683@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12 2215
Kyle Clarkson KCLARKSO@houstonisd.org Tchr, History 1123
Trint Conrod TCONROD@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC 1419A
Adrian Corona ACORONAJ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC 1419B
Krystal Coronado KCORONAD@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M 1309