Meeting Dates

  • September 14, 2023 @ 4:00 pm

    December 7, 2023 @ 3:45 pm

    February 22, 2024 @ 3:45 pm

    April 25, 2024 @ 3:45 pm

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alene Coggin acoggin@hspvafriends.org Community Representative
Priscilla Rivas privas@houstonisd.org Principal
Rhetta Detrich kinderhspvapto.president@gmail.com Parent/PTO Representative
Regina Evans-Jones revansjo@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialists
Jonathan Klein jklein1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Eastman Landry elandry@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Samantha Manchac smanchac@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Alyson Landry alandry4@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Angela Apte aapte@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Connor Fetting connor.fetting@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Oscar Perez operez1@houstonisd.org Assistant Princpal
Guadalupe Mendez guadalupe.mendez@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amanda Alexander acamp@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Karem Chandler karem.chandler@houstonisd.org Special Ed Representative
Evelyn Rodriguez Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes and Sign In Sheets