Meeting Dates

  • September 22, 2021

    December 8, 2021

    February 16, 2022

    June 2, 2022

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Priscilla Rivas privas@houstonisd.org Principal
Carolyn Salazar csalazar@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional
Amanda Alexander (formerly Camp) acamp@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jennifer Chase jchase3@houstonisd.org Parent
Alene Coggin acoggin@hspvafriends.org Community Rep
Christina Farris christina.farris@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Amber Garcia amber.garcia@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional
Jonathan Klein jklein1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Jacob Lozano jacob.lozano@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Dorothy Patel dpatel2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Daniel McCommis dmccomm@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Rebecca Saunders rebecca.saunders@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Yanira Soria ysoria@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Chiarra Stratton kinderhspvapto.president@gmail.com Parent, PTO President

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes