Meeting Dates

  • September 22, 2022

    December 14, 2022

    February 22, 2023

    May 18, 2023

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alene Coggin acoggin@hspvafriends.org Community Representative
Priscilla Rivas privas@houstonisd.org Principal
Chiarra Stratton kinderhspvapto.president@gmail.com Parent/PTO Representative
Regina Evans-Jones revansjo@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialists
Christina Farris christina.farris@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Jonathan Klein jklein1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Eastman Landry elandry@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jacob Lozano jacob.lozano@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Samantha Manchac smanchac@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Rhetta Dietrich rhettadetrich@gmail.com Parent
Rebecca Saunders rebecca.saunders@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Yanira Soria ysoria@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jeff Turner jturner2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Sylvia Vela svela1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes