• Kinder HSPVA Staff
    Listed alphabetically beginning with Administrative Staff, followed by Instructional Staff, then Support Staff, then Consultants.
    Rivas, Priscilla
    Principal Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Rivas, Priscilla (privas@houstonisd.org)

    Perez, Oscar
    Assistant Principal - Dance, Theatre, Visual Art Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Perez, Oscar (OPEREZ1@houstonisd.org)

    Tellez, Sean
    Assistant Principal - Creative Writing, Music Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Tellez, Sean (STELLEZ1@houstonisd.org)

    Farris, Christy
    Counselor - Dance, Theatre, Visual Arts Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Farris, Christina (Christina.Farris@houstonisd.org)

    Johnson, Rebecca
    Counselor - Creative Writing, Instrumental, Vocal Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Johnson, Rebecca (Rebecca.Johnson@houstonisd.org)

    Klein, Jonathan
    Magnet Coordinator Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Klein, Jonathan S (JKLEIN1@houstonisd.org)

    McCommis, Dan
    Registrar Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: McCommis, Dan (DMCCOMMI@houstonisd.org)

    Evans-Jones, Regina
    Wrap-Around Specialist Department:

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Evans-Jones, Regina (revansjo@houstonisd.org)

    Lark, Holly
    Social Emotional Learning Counselor Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Lark, Holly (holly.lark@houstonisd.org)

    Alarcon, Miguel
    Foreign Language Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Alarcon, Miguel (MALARCO1@houstonisd.org)

    Alexander, Amanda
    Science Department Chair Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Alexander, Amanda (ACAMP@houstonisd.org)

    Apte, Angela
    Creative Writing Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Apte, Angela (AAPTE@houstonisd.org)

    Bingham, Wyatt
    Social Studies Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Bingham, Wyatt (WBINGHAM@houstonisd.org)

    Bonaby, Vera
    Resource Officer Department: Support

    Phone: (713) 942-1960
    Email: Bonaby, Vera (vbonaby@houstonisd.org)

    Byers, Crystal
    English Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Byers, Crystal (crystal.byers@houstonisd.org)

    Carothers, Janie
    Dance Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-556-2417
    Email: Carothers, Janie (JCAROTHE@houstonisd.org)

    Cessna, Leah
    Social Studies Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1963
    Email: Cessna, Leah (leah.cessna@houstonisd.org)

    Chase, Jennifer
    Social Studies Department Chair Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Chase, Jennifer (JCHASE3@houstonisd.org)

    Childers, Shanta
    Music Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1967
    Email: Sivasingam, Shanta (SSIVASIN@houstonisd.org)

    Crawford, Stephen
    Band Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Crawford, Stephen (SCRAWFO5@houstonisd.org)

    Davis, Paul
    Theatre Department Chair Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1966
    Email: Davis, Richard P (RDAVIS22@houstonisd.org)

    Diosomito, Marlo
    Science Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Diosomito, Marlo (MDIOSOMI@houstonisd.org)

    Easter, Charlesa
    Special Education Department: Support

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Easter, Charlesa (CEASTER@houstonisd.org)

    Edwards, Darnell
    Advisor, College and Career Readiness Department: Support

    Phone: (713) 778-3380
    Email: Edwards, Darnell (Darnell.Edwards@houstonisd.org)

    Fowler, Vicki
    Visual Arts Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: (713) 942-1960
    Email: Fowler, Vicki (VFOWLER@houstonisd.org)