• Kinder HSPVA Staff
    Listed alphabetically beginning with Administrative Staff, followed by Instructional Staff, then Support Staff, then Consultants.
    Allen, R. Scott
    Principal Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Allen, Robert Scott (RALLEN4@houstonisd.org)

    Tellez, Sean
    Assistant Principal Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Tellez, Sean (STELLEZ1@houstonisd.org)

    Williams, Alex
    Assistant Principal Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Williams, Alex (awilli67@houstonisd.org)

    Lark, Holly
    Social Emotional Learning Counselor Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Lark, Holly (holly.lark@houstonisd.org)

    Springfield, Travis
    Dean of Students Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Springfield, Travis G (TSPRINGF@houstonisd.org)

    Hines, Kim
    Registrar Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Hines, Kim (Kim.Hines@houstonisd.org)
    About Kim Hines

    Klein, Jonathan
    Magnet Coordinator Department: Administrative

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Klein, Jonathan S (JKLEIN1@houstonisd.org)

    Alarcon, Miguel
    Spanish Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Alarcon, Miguel (MALARCO1@houstonisd.org)

    Apte, Angela
    Creative Writing Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Apte, Angela (AAPTE@houstonisd.org)

    Ballard, Virginia
    English Language Arts Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Ballard, Virginia (VBALLARD@houstonisd.org)

    Bingham, Wyatt
    Social Studies Chair Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Bingham, Wyatt (WBINGHAM@houstonisd.org)

    Bonner, Patricia
    Vocal Music Chair Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1967
    Email: Bonner, Pat (PBONNER@houstonisd.org)

    Carothers, Janie
    Dance Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1965
    Email: Carothers, Janie (JCAROTHE@houstonisd.org)

    Carter, Shannon
    Vocal Music Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Carter, Shannon (SCARTE13@houstonisd.org)

    Chase, Jennifer
    Social Studies Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Chase, Jennifer (JCHASE3@houstonisd.org)

    Childers, Shanta
    Music Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1967
    Email: Sivasingam, Shanta (SSIVASIN@houstonisd.org)

    Coffey, Elizabeth
    Math Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: (713) 942-1960
    Email: Coffey, Elizabeth (ECOFFEY@houstonisd.org)

    Crawford, Stephen
    Band, Instrumental Chair Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Crawford, Stephen (SCRAWFO5@houstonisd.org)

    Davis, Paul
    Theatre Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1966
    Email: Davis, Richard P (RDAVIS22@houstonisd.org)

    Day, Joe
    Social Studies Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Day, Joe (joe.day@houstonisd.org)
    About Joe Day

    Diaz, Gabriela
    English Language Arts Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Worley, Gabriela (GWORLEY@houstonisd.org)

    DiLuglio, Nicole
    Science Department: Academic Intructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: DiLuglio, Nicole (NDILUGLI@houstonisd.org)

    Diosomito, Marlo
    Science Department: Academic Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Diosomito, Marlo (MDIOSOMI@houstonisd.org)

    Fowler, Vicki
    Visual Arts Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: (713) 942-1960
    Email: Fowler, Vicki (VFOWLER@houstonisd.org)

    Glover, Tim
    Visual Arts Department: Arts Instructional

    Phone: 713-942-1960
    Email: Glover, Timothy (TGLOVER1@houstonisd.org)