• TX CTE                     

    Name E-mail Address Pathway
     
      
    Smith-Hooks, Aldona   CATE, Health Science
    Cross, Daphne Daphne.Cross@houstonisd.org CATE, Health Science
    Crosby, Dennis Dennis.Crosby@houstonisd.org CATE, Transport: Auto Tech 11M
    Davis, Cornelia CDAVIS10@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Management
    Fausto, Christopher Christoper.Fausto@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Management
    Palencia, Luis Luis.Palencia@houstonisd.org CATE, STEM (Engineering)
    Watts, Thomas Thomas.Watts@houstonisd.org CATE, STEM (Engineering)
    Hurt, Debra DHURT1@houstonisd.org CATE, Health Science
    Key, Ladarius LaDarius.Key@houstonisd.org CATE, Public Safety - Fire Fighter
    Lyle, Robert RLYLE@houstonisd.org CATE, Transport: Auto Tech 11M
    Marks, John John.Marks@houstonisd.org CATE, Public Safety - Fire Fighter
    Melendez Ildefonso, Antonio AMELEND4@houstonisd.org CATE, Transport: Auto Tech 11M
    Montero, Maria MMONTER1@houstonisd.org CATE,Technology Education
    Magnum, Cecelia Cecelia.Magnum@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Management
    Spates, Davon DSPATES@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business
     Hogan, Kwon    CATE, Information Technology