•                                                 

                     
                               Mathematics Department
                          
     
    First Name Last Name E-mail Address Position
    Jennifer Andrews P00111419@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Zahra Brown P00119885@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Snigdha Chandra P00119177@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Jose Clemente JCLEMEN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Paul Dancer PDANCER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Patrick Deavers P00127622@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Margaret Fernandes P00110657@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Clarissa Hooker Clarissa.Hooker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Shelly Hyde Shelly.Hyde@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Anuradha Jaggi P00103706@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
    Chaz McAdams P00126599@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Elliott Myers EMYERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    DeAundre Ray DRAY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Mary Torres Mary.Torres@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Danthanh Trinh Danthanh.Trinh@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Zhejun Wang Zhejun.Wang@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Valerie Williams