•                        

     

     

     

                          Social Studies Department 

     
    First Name Last Name E-mail Address Position
    Henry Allen HAllen2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies/Health
    Shawn Brown SBROWN35@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Adriana Castro Adriana.Castro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Nikolus Gianukos Nikolus.Gianukos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Charles Grawe CGrawe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Lauren Gustartis LGUSTART@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Alex Neus Aneus@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Reynaldo Negret Reynaldo.Negret@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Kent Perschke KPerschk@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Daniel Rivera Drivera2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Andrew Schreffler Ashreffl@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Bess Wilhelms Bess.Wilhelms@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Darrell Williams DWillia3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Gregory Wilson GWILSON7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

  • Westbury High School
    Social Studies Department
    11911 Chimney Rock
    Houston, TX 77035-4403
    Phone: 713-723-6015
    Fax: 713-726-2165