Meeting Dates

  • Westbury High School 

    SDMC Meeting Dates 2023-2024

     

    Q1

    September 28, 2023

    Q2

    November 30, 2023

    Q3

    February 15, 2024

    Q4

    May 9, 2024

     
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jerri Nixon jnixon@houstonisd.org Principal
Karina Vargas karina.vargas@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
James Estrella James.Estrella@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Gerald Thurmond Gerald.Thurmond@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Michael Verdone mverdone@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Special Ed
Lauren Gustartis lgustart@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Harriet Schlueter Harriet.Schlueter@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Melissa White melissa.white@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Teacher
Cheryl Bright Parent
Veronica Hunter-Johnson vhunterjohn@yahoo.com Parent
Becky Edmondson beckyedmondson@sbcglobal.net Community Member
Amelia Robinson Community Member
Janea Henry Info@coolrunningshouston.org Business Representative
Bryan Tigner btigner@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other

SDMC Agendas