Meeting Dates

  • Westbury High School 

    SDMC Meeting Dates 2022-2023

     

    Q1

    October 27, 2022

    Q2

    January 9, 2023

    Q3

    February 16, 2023

    Q4

    May 11, 2023

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jeri Nixon jnixon@houstonisd.org Principal
Karina Vargas karina.vargas@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff
James Estrella James.Estrella@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Kimberly Brooks kbrooks2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Michael Verdone mverdone@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
Lauren Gustartis lgustart@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Daphe Cross daphne.cross@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Melissa White melissa.white@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Lily Mosley lmosley@houstonisd.org Parent/PTO Representative
Veronica Hunter-Johnson Parent/PTO Representative
Becky Edmondson Community Member
Howard Sacks Community Members
Janea Henry Business Member
Chandra Jones Cjones4@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes