Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jeri Nixon jnixon@houstonisd.org Principal
Karina Vargas karina.vargas@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff
Chandra Jones cjones4@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
William Rice wrice@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Kimberly Brooks kbrooks2@houstonisd.orf Classroom Teacher
Kimberly Campbell kimberly.campbell3@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
Daphe Cross daphne.cross@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Melissa White melissa.white@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Reginal Washington rwashin1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Lily Mosley lmosley@houstonisd.org Parent/PTO Representative
Veronica Hunter-Johnson Parent/PTO Representative
Becky Edmondson Community Member
Howard Sacks Community Members
Janea Henry Business Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes