•              

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

              English & Language Arts Department

                                                                   

    First Name  Last Name  E-mail Address Position
    Sam Brown SBrown42@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Kimberly Brooks KBROOKS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Samuel Brown SBROWN42@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Wilson Chang P00127847@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Daniel Chapa P00127710@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Pavlo Chubinsky Pavlo.Chubinsky@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Crystal Duffy Crystal.Duffy@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Natalia Guajardo NGUAJAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Lauren Hicks P00110218@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Kaitlyn Holcomb P00122248@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Steve Kaminczak Steve.Kaminczak@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/Eng
    Sheela Keswani Sheela.Keswani@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Flint Knudsen P00122677@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
    Geoffrey McGinnis Geoffrey.McGinnis@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Cheryl Peterson CPETERS3@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Crystal Reppert P00066426@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
    Vanessa Rodriguez-Laware VRODRIG1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Amanda Sanders ASANDE15@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Robin Taylor Robin.Taylor@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    William  Tolar William.Tolar@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Marlene Valdez Marlene.Valdez@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Melissa White P00114894@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Darius Wilson P00127901@houstonisd.org Tchr, English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
  • Westbury High School
    English & Language Arts Department
    11911 Chimney Rock
    Houston, TX 77035-4403
    Phone: 713-723-6015
    Fax: 713-726-2165