Meeting Dates

  • Dates: 

    • September 7, 2021
    • September 27, 2021
    • November 1, 2021
    • February 7, 2022
    • May 2, 2022

    The time and location for all meetings are below.

    • Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
    • Location: TBD
    Comments (-1)
  • SDMC Meeting Norms

    • We will maintain a positive tone at our meetings.
    • We will not complain about a problem unless we can offer a solution.
    • We will begin and end our meetings on time and stay fully engaged.
    • We will contribute equally to the workload of this team.
    • We will listen respectfully and consider matters from another’s perspective.
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position Term Expires
Bin Wang bin.wang@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2023
Ginger Dykstra ginger.dykstra@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2022
Anne Taylor ataylo22@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2022
Kristen Thome Kristen.Thome@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2023
George Pineda george.pineda@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative May 2022
TBA Other School-Based Professionals May 2022
Vonshay Stubblefield vonshay.stubblefield@houstonisd.org Other School-Based Professionals May 2022
Christine Chavez christine.chavez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff May 2022
TBA Community Member May 2023
TBA Community Member May 2023
Mounia Bensouda Parent May 2023
Matthew Yang thematthewyang@gmail.com Parent May 2022
Chung Ying chung.ying@houstonisd.org Principal N/A

SDMC Agendas