Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    • July 27, 2022
    • September 19, 2022
    • November 31, 2022
    • February 6, 2023
    • May 8, 2023

    The time and location for all meetings are below.

    • Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
    • Location: TBD
    Comments (-1)
  • SDMC Meeting Norms

    • We will maintain a positive tone at our meetings.
    • We will not complain about a problem unless we can offer a solution.
    • We will begin and end our meetings on time and stay fully engaged.
    • We will contribute equally to the workload of this team.
    • We will listen respectfully and consider matters from another’s perspective.
    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

First Name Last Name Email Position Term Expires
Bin Wang bin.wang@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2023
Patricia Butler pbutler1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2024
Ruchi Sharma Kristen.Thome@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2023
Kristen Thome Kristen.Thome@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher May 2023
George Pineda george.pineda@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative N/A
Kenneth Lee Kenneth.Lee@houstonisd.org Other School-Based Professionals May 2024
Marichu Tima-An mtimaan@houstonisd.org Other School-Based Professionals May 2024
Patricia Lopez patricia.lopez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff May 2024
Patrinia Baksmaty pbaksmaty@icloud.com Parent May 2024
Mounia Bensouda mounies@hotmail.com Parent May 2023
Chung Ying chung.ying@houstonisd.org Principal N/A