Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date:   Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Time:   4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Location:  Jack Yates High School

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Thursday, January 23, 2020

    Time:   4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Location:  Jack Yates High School

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Thursday, April 9, 2019

    Time:   4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Location:  Jack Yates High School

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Thursday, July 9, 2020

    Time:   4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Location:  Jack Yates High School

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Charlisa Pratt English Teacher charlisa.pratt@houstonisd.org
Gina Farquharson Art Teacher gina.farquharson@houstonisd.org
Margo Hickman Theatre Teacher mhickma1@houstonisd.org
Kathryn Mayer History Teacher kathryn.mayer@houstonisd.org
Valeria Clouser Community Member vclouser@houstonisd.org
Phylis Gillum Community Member N/A
Kristal Collins Parent Representative collins.kristal@yahoo.com
Ronald Square Parent Representative N/A
Don Sutton Business Member mbcstudentinfo@yahoo.com
Pamela Haynes Discipline clark phaynes@houstonisd.org
Marlon Watkins IB Coordinator mwatkins4@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Williams Special Education Department kwilli62@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Guillory Principal tguillo1@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes