School Support Staff (Virtual Contacts)

Contact information to use while we are a digital campus.
First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Title
Tiffany Guillory TGUILLO1@houstonisd.org 409-444-2965 Principal
Alfiee Wheatfall AWHEATF1@houstonisd.org 832-856-1407 11th & 12th Grade Dean
Angela Cornelius Angela.Cornelius@houstonisd.org 832-299-5513 10th Grade Dean
Duane Clark DCLARK@houstonisd.org 281-685-6253 9th Grade Dean
Andrea Brown Andrea.Brown@houstonisd.org 832-356-8672 Magnet Coordinator
Shontisa Hurst Shontisa.Hurst@houstonisd.org 409-291-8856 Campus Instructional Technologist
Tiffany McCoy tiffany.McCoy@houstonisd.org 832-315-4693 Wraparound Specialist
Joy Love JLOVE3@houstonisd.org 409-420-2628 Counselor (9th and 10th Grade)
Marlon Watkins MWATKIN4@houstonisd.org 281-849-7891 IB Coordinator
Temeka Jeffrey TJEFFREY@houstonisd.org 409-420-6184 11th and 12th Counselor