Welcome to Fine Arts

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Allison Marino allison.marino@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
April Pollard apollar2@houstonisd.org Dance Teacher
Armando Torres atorre17@houstonisd.org Piano Teacher
Christian Sonier Christian.Sonier@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (Magnet)
Elizabeth Heintzelman elizabeth.heintzelman@houstonisd.org Creative Writing Teacher
Katherine Shupe katherine.shupe@houstonisd.org General Music Teacher
Leslie Henry lhenry3@houstonisd.org Gymnastics Teacher
Margo Dehoyos margo.dehoyos@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Roy Brooks roy.brooks@houstonisd.org Theatre Teacher
Russell Sarre russell.sarre@houstonisd.org Guitar & Orchestra Teacher
Stephanie Perugini sperugin@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Teresa Ragland teresa.ragland@houstonisd.org Theatre Teacher
Tyler Atkins tyler.atkins@houstonisd.org Band Director
Yamilett Rincon yrincon@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant (Gymnastics)