Position Name Email
Principal Michael Niggli mniggli@houstonisd.org
Associate Principal Cilya Frank cfrank@houstonisd.org
Dean of Instruction Debbie Campbell dcampbe3@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: B, C, J Rachel Burgan rburgan@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: D - G Al Lloyd alloyd@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: I, M, N, & P Terri Williams Terri.Williams@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: K, Q, R, S Miriam Mulet mmulet1@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal: Alpha A, H, U-Z Jesse Rivera jrivera13@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal: Alpha L, O, & T Jessyca Stewart jstewar7@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal - Testing Coordinator Laura Perez laura.perez3@houstonisd.org