Position Name Email
Principal Michael McDonough mmcdonou@houstonisd.org
Associate Principal Cilya Frank cfrank@houstonisd.org
Dean of Instruction Debbie Campbell dcampbe3@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: B - C Rachel Burgan rburgan@houstonisd.org
Clerk Griselda Quinteros gquinter@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: D - G Al Lloyd alloyd@houstonisd.org
Clerk Monica Quintanilla tpadilla@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: H - L Gary Tunstall gtunstal@houstonisd.org
Clerk Constance Kemp ckemp5@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: M - P Terri Williams Terri.Williams@houstonisd.org
Clerk Thania Padilla tpadilla@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal Alpha: Q - T Kori Catlin kcatlin@houstonisd.org
Clerk

Silvia Guzman

Assistant Principal Alpha: A & U - Z Jesse Rivera jriver13@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal: Testing and Title 1 Miriam Mulet mmulet1@houstonisd.org