• Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) 2022-2023
     
    The Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) has been established on our campus to assist the principal. The committee meets for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision-making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.  The Bellaire SDMC normally meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 3:45pm – 5:30pm in Room 1510.  However, meeting dates and times may be adjusted as needed. 
     
    Committee Members: 
    SDMC Member Title E-mail Address
    Andrews, Tania Teacher tandrew6@houstonisd.org
    Burnside, Julie Teacher jburnsid@houstonisd.org
    Chapman, Elizabeth Teacher echapman@houstonisd.org
    Chopra, Reena Teacher reena.chopra@houstonisd.org
    Ho, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer.Ho@houstonisd.org
    Houle, Wayne Teacher whoule@houstonisd.org
    Newland,Jimmy Teacher jnewland@houstonisd.org
    Tellez, Jacqueline Teacher Jacqueline.Tellez@houstonisd.org
    Campbell, Debbie School-Based Professional dcampbe3@houst0nisd.org
    Frank, Cilya School-Based Professional cfrank@houstonisd.org
    Magilike, Trish School-Based Professional pmagilke@houstonisd.org
    Mulet, Miriam School-Based Professional mmulet1@houstonisd.org
    Ngo, Quan Non-Instructional Rep Lngo@houstonisd.org
    Niggli, Michael Principal mniggli@houstonisd.org
    Cheng, Judy Parent  
    Cantrell, Kent Parent  
    Faris, David Community Member  
    Twyman, Sandy Business Rep  
     
     
     
    Meeting Schedule:  
    October 13, 2022