• Shared Decision Making Committee (SDMC) 2021-2022
     
    The Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) has been established on our campus to assist the principal. The committee meets for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision-making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.  The Bellaire SDMC normally meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 3:45pm – 5:30pm in Room 141.  However, meeting dates and times may be adjusted as needed. 
     
    Committee Members: 
    SDMC Member Title E-mail Address
    Andrews, Tania Teacher tandrew6@houstonisd.org
    Blessington, Jennifer Teacher
    jennifer.blessington@houstonisd.org
    Borsa, Maria Gloria Teacher mborsa@houstonisd.org
    Burnside, Julie Teacher jburnsid@houstonisd.org
    Byrd, Gabriel Teacher Gabriel.Byrd@houstonisd.org
    Chapman, Elizabeth Teacher echapman@houstonisd.org
    Houle, Wayne Teacher whoule@houstonisd.org
    Tellez, Jacqueline Teacher Jacqueline.Tellez@houstonisd.org
    Campbell, Debbie School-Based Professional dcampbe3@houstnisd.org
    Lara Hulin School-Based Professional lhulin@houstonisd.org
    Trish Magilike School-Based Professional pmagilke@houstonisd.org
    Miriam Mulet School-Based Professional mmulet1@houstonisd.org
    Ngo, Quan Non-Instructional Rep Lngo@houstonisd.org
    McDonough, Michael Principal mmcdonou@houstonisd.org
    Cheng, Judy Parent  
    Faris, David Parent  
    Cantrell, Kent Community Member  
    Vestal, Wesley Community Member  
    Twyman, Sandy Business Rep stwyman@questpersonnel.com
     
     
     
    Meeting Schedule: