• Shared Decision Making Committee (SDMC) 2019-2020
     
    The Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) has been established on our campus to assist the principal. The committee meets for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.  The Bellaire SDMC normally meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 3:45pm – 5:30pm in Room 141.  However, meeting dates and times may be adjusted as needed. 
     
    Committee Members: 
    SDMC Member Title E-mail Address
    Andrews, Tania Teacher tandrew6@houstonisd.org
    Blessington, Jennifer Teacher
    jennifer.blessington@houstonisd.org
    Burnside, Julie Teacher jburnsid@houstonisd.org
    Cantrell, Kent Community Rep  
    Casteel, Carl School-Based Professional ccasteel@houstonisd.org
    Catlin, Kori School-Based Professional kcatlin@houstonisd.org
    Faris, David Parent  
    Frank, Cilya School-Based Professional cfrank@houstonisd.org
    Houle, Wayne Teacher whoule@houstonisd.org
    Kelm, Elizabeth Teacher ekelm@houstonisd.org
    Knotts, Cindy Non-Instrctional Rep cknotts@houstonisd.org
    Linsley, Ann Teacher akennedy@houstonisd.org
    McDonough, Michael Principal mmcdonou@houstonisd.org
    Oertli, Gretchen Teacher gretchen.oertli@houstonisd.org
    Rivera, Jesse School-Based Professional jriver13@houstonisd.org
    Tomlinson, Kelli Teacher ktomlins@houstonisd.org
    Twyman, Sandy Business Rep stwyman@questpersonnel.com
    Wehrung, Marie Parent  
    Wood, Linda SpED Chairperson lwood@houstonisd.org
     
     
     
    Meeting Schedule: