•  
    sgas  
     
    c
  • Lead Counselor
    Charles Lawler
    clawler@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704

    *Students are assigned to a counselor by their last name.
    The Counseling Suite is open from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm daily.  
     

    Alpha Counselor Email Phone
    A & B
    Susan Childs
    schilds@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    C & Q
    Charles Lawler
    clawler@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    D, E, F, & O
    Susan Lede
    slede@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    G & H
    Liliana Hernandez
    lherna28@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    I, J, K, & L
    Trish Magilke
    pmagilke@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    M & N
    Lourdes Fernandez
    lfernand@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
    P & R
    Amelia Hill
    ahill@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    S & T
    Janet Davis Janet.Davis@houstonisd.org 713-295-3704
    U,V,W, X,Y & Z
    Jerome Flanagan jflanaga@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    ESL Students
    Luis Vides lvides@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    College Counselor
    Lauren Rizzoli lrizzoli@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    Social Worker
    Lara Hulin
    lhulin@houstonisd.org
    713-295-3704
    Clerk Alex Brownabrown40@houstonisd.org  713-295-3704
     
    Follow the Bellaire Counseling Department on Twitter!