•  
     
    sgas  
     
    c
     

    *Students are assigned to a counselor by their last name.

Alpha Name Email
Lead Counselor Charles Lawler clawler@houstonisd.org
A, B, Z Susan Childs schilds@houstonisd.org
D, E, F, O, U Susan Lede slede@houstonisd.org
G, H Liliana Hernandez Lherna28@houstonisd.org
I, J, K, L, X Trish Magilke pmagilke@houstonisd.org
M, N, V Lourdes Fernandez lfernand@houstonisd.org
P, Q, R, Y Amelia Hill ahill@houstonisd.org
S, T Janet Davis Janet.Davis@houstonisd.org
C, W Jerome Flanagan jflanaga@houstonisd.org
ESL Students Luis Vides lvides@houstonisd.org
College Access Coordinator DeVonta Lee Devonta.Lee@houstonisd.org
Social Worker Lara Hulin lhulin@houstonisd.org
Clerk Alex Brown abrown40@houstonisd.org