Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Course(s) Taught Email Web Address (includes syllabus)
Robert Barham Principles of Applied Engineering * Manufacturing Engineering Technology *AVID Robert.Barham@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Robert.Barham
Rafael Betancourt Pre-AP Chemistry* AP Chemistry * AVID RBETANC1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RBETANC1
Megan Bill Algebra I, Strategic Learning Math, College Transitions *AVID MNAGY@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/MNAGY
Christopher Brooks Biology * Anatomy & Physiology *AVID CBROOKS7@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/CBROOKS7
Benjamin Buso One Goal 11* Economics Benjamin.Buso@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Benjamin.Buso
Stephanie Calvert HIST 1301/ HIST 1302/ AP US History / AP Government * AVID Stephanie.Calvert@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Stephanie.Calvert
Aaron Clark AC/DC Electronics Aaron.Clark@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Aaron.Clark
Charlie George Algebra II * AVID Charlie.George@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Charlie.George
Tawhidul Islam Algebraic Reasoning * Geometry * College Transitions * AVID Tawhidul.Islam@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Tawhidul.Islam
Stephen Lassiter Yearbook* Theatre * Journalism * AVID SLASSITE@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SLASSITE
Hung Lau Algebra II * MATH 1314 * AVID HLAU@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/HLAU
Rodrigo Leal Dance * AVID RLEAL2@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RLEAL2
Carlos Marquina AP English Language * AP English Literature Carlos.Marquina@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Carlos.Marquina
Andrea Nitsch-Richards AP Human Geography * AVID ANITSCH@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/ANITSCH
Yong Park Pre-AP PreCalculus * AP Statistics * AP Calculus AB * AVID YPARK@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/YPARK
Gwendolyn Pauloski Pre-AP English I Gwendolyn.Pauloski@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Gwendolyn.Pauloski
Thao Pham Choir* Piano* MUSI 1181 * MUSI 1182 TPHAM1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/TPHAM1
Emmanuel QuirozMartinez Pre-AP English II * Reading Emmanuel.QuirozMartinez@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Emmanuel.QuirozMartinez
Samuel Saenz GEOL 1305 * GEOL 1345 * PHYS 1305 * Scientific Research & Design *AVID SSAENZ3@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SSAENZ3
Sean Porter Physical Education *OneGoal Y2 * College Transitions * Athletics Sean.Porter@houstonisd.org WWW.HoustonISD.org/Sean.Porter
Joel Seymour Pre-AP Physics * PHYS 1305 * PHYS 1307 * GEOL 1305 *AVID Joel.Seymour@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Joel.Seymour
Deborah Vining World History * AP World History * AVID DVINING@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/DVINING
Charles Walton OneGoal Y2 * SOCI 1301 Charles.Walton@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Charles.Walton

Leadership Team & Essential Positions

Leader Name Title Email
Stephanie Square Principal ssquare@houstonisd.org
Janet Orozco Dean of Instruction jorozco@houstonisd.org
Mark Speier Dean of Students mspeier@houstonisd.org
Sarah Wolff Romero Magnet Coordinator / Librarian SWOLFFRO@houstonisd.org
Meghan Rodriguez Social Worker mrodri82@houstonisd.org
Khadijah Jimoh School Nurse Khadijah.Jimoh@houstonisd.org

Support Staff Directory

Name Title Areas of Responsibility Email
Belinda Herrera Administrative Assistant *Refunds *Schedule meeting with Principal * BHERRER3@houstonisd.org
Ninfa Giron Student Information Representative Verification of Enrollment (for Driver License)- please allow 48 hrs * Excused Absence Notes * Back to School Forms Ninfa.Giron@houstonisd.org
Danielle Lara Parent Engagement Representative * Main Office * Webmaster * School Website Calendar Main Office * Parent Engagement Danielle.Lara@houstonisd.org
Elena Osuna Dean Clerk Schedule conference with Deans EOSUNA@houstonisd.org
Gabriela Luna Magnet /Library Clerk Magnet * Library Services * Transportation GLUNA2@houstonisd.org
Claudia Barbosa Main Entrance Clerk General questions CBARBOS1@houstonisd.org
Kristi Galindo Customer Service Representative Technology Support * College Books * College Access Codes * Calculator check out * Kristi.Galindo@houstonisd.org
Name Title Area of Responsiblity Email Website
Belen Cosme College & Career Readiness Advisor Create and maintain a college-bound culture Belen.Cosme@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Belen.Cosme
Charles Walton Campus College Readiness Contact Create and maintain a college-bound culture Charles.Walton@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Charles.Walton