Faculty Directory

www.HoustonISD.org/EastFaculty
Teacher Course(s) Taught Email Web Address (includes syllabus)
Robert Barham Principles of Applied Engineering Robert.Barham@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Robert.Barham
Rafael Betancourt Chemistry ▪ AP Chem RBETANC1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RBETANC1
Benjamin Buso One Goal 11 ▪ Economics Benjamin.Buso@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Benjamin.Buso
Maribel Diaz Biology ▪ Anatomy & Physiology MDIAZ19@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/MDIAZ19
Ryan Estrada Algebra I ▪Alg Reas ▪ Str Lrn Math RESTRAD6@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RESTRAD6
Sherri Huggins English II ▪ AP Seminar ▪AP Lang SHUGGINS@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SHUGGINS
Tawhidul Islam AC/DC Electronics Tawhidul.Islam@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Tawhidul.Islam
Brian Jenison PE ▪ Health BJENISON@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/BJENISON
Stephen Lassiter Yearbook ▪ Theatre SLASSITE@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SLASSITE
Hung Lau Algebra II HLAU@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/HLAU
Rodrigo Leal Dance RLEAL2@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RLEAL2
Carlos Marquina English I▪Reading Carlos.Marquina@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Carlos.Marquina
Andrea Nitsch World Geography ▪AP Human Geo ANITSCH@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/ANITSCH
Yong Park PreCalculus ▪AP Stat ▪AP Cal YPARK@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/YPARK
Thao Pham Choir ▪ Piano ▪Music Appreciation TPHAM1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/TPHAM1
Mayank Rai Geometry Mayank.Rai@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Mayank.Rai
Sarah Wolff-Romero One Goal 12 ▪College Transitions SWOLFFRO@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SWOLFFRO
Samuel Saenz Astronomy ▪ Principles of Applied Tech SSAENZ3@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SSAENZ3
Joel Seymour Physics ▪Principels of Applied Tech Joel.Seymour@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Joel.Seymour
Deborah Vining World History ▪AP World His▪US His DVINING@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/DVINING