Faculty Directory

www.HoustonISD.org/EastFaculty
Teacher Course(s) Taught Email Web Address (includes syllabus)
Robert Barham Principles of Applied Engineering Robert.Barham@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Robert.Barham
Rafael Betancourt Chemistry ▪ AP Chem RBETANC1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RBETANC1
Benjamin Buso One Goal 11 ▪ Economics Benjamin.Buso@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Benjamin.Buso
Tawhidul Islam AC/DC Electronics Tawhidul.Islam@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Tawhidul.Islam
Brian Jenison PE ▪ Health BJENISON@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/BJENISON
Stephen Lassiter Yearbook ▪ Theatre SLASSITE@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SLASSITE
Hung Lau Algebra II HLAU@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/HLAU
Rodrigo Leal Dance RLEAL2@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/RLEAL2
Carlos Marquina English I▪Reading Carlos.Marquina@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Carlos.Marquina
Andrea Nitsch-Richards AP Human Geo ANITSCH@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/ANITSCH
Yong Park PreCalculus ▪AP Stat ▪AP Cal YPARK@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/YPARK
Thao Pham Choir ▪ Piano ▪Music Appreciation TPHAM1@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/TPHAM1
Samuel Saenz Astronomy ▪ Principles of Applied Tech SSAENZ3@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/SSAENZ3
Joel Seymour Physics ▪Principels of Applied Tech Joel.Seymour@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Joel.Seymour
Deborah Vining World History ▪AP World His▪US His DVINING@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/DVINING
Charlie George Geometry/Study Lab Charlie.George@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Charlie.George
Megan Nagy Algebra I, Strategic Learning Math, College Transitions MNAGY@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/MNAGY
Christopher Brooks Biology / Anatomy & Physiology CBROOKS7@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/CBROOKS7
Stephanie Calvert HIST 1301/ HIST 1302/ AP US History / Government Stephanie.Calvert@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Stephanie.Calvert
Charles Walton OneGoal Y2/ SOCI 1301 Charles.Walton@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Charles.Walton
Emmanuel QuirozMartinez English II / Reading Emmanuel.QuirozMartinez@houstonisd.org http://www.HoustonISD.org/Emmanuel.QuirozMartinez
Gwendolyn Pauloski English I Gwendolyn.Pauloski@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Gwendolyn.Pauloski