Lanier Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marcus Williams MWILLI43@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Regina Andrews P00154329@houstonisd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Ava Askew AASKEW@houstonisd.org 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Najma Bano NBANO@houstonisd.org 8th grade Science & IPC Teacher
Amerjit Barclay P00139074@houstonisd.org 7th Grade TX History Teacher
Linda Barker LBARKER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Charlita Blossom CBLOSSOM@houstonisd.org 7th Grade TX History Teacher
Cindy Bonilla P00185801@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Courtney Briggs P00130443@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Science Teacher
Stephen Cabell SCABELL@houstonisd.org Campus Testing Coordinator
Elena Cantu ECANTU7@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Anne Carter ACARTE11@houstonisd.org Foyer Receptionist
Aleta Cole ACOLE4@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Kelsey Davila (Wu) P00174004@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Maja Dimitrijevic MDIMITRI@houstonisd.org Model United Nations Teacher
Jordan Duncan Jordan.Duncan@houstonisd.org 8th Grade US History Teacher
Lucy Dyer P00050785@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Angela Foster P00119996@houstonisd.org Theater Teacher
Van Garrett VGARRET1@houstonisd.org Creative Writing Teacher
Jennifer Garza Pender JGARZA8@houstonisd.org Gifted & Talented / Magnet Coordinator
Maria Gerard P00178811@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Laura Gomez LGOMEZ5@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Patrick Graham P00184026@houstonisd.org Technology Application Teacher
Rodrigus Graham P00110732@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal / IB Coordinator
Michelle Guajardo P00169674@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Math