Lanier Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marcus Williams MWILLI43@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Nicolette Alleyne P00075039@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Tamara Arlinghaus P00031903@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Ava Askew AASKEW@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Devi Bacani P00087145@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Carolyn Baird P00109660@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Najma Bano NBANO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Linda Barker LBARKER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Eileen Bell P00173181@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Charlita Blossom CBLOSSOM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Stephen Cabell SCABELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Elena Cantu ECANTU7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Perla CantuArroyo P00148907@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Anne Carter ACARTE11@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Uzoma Chibundu P00177338@houstonisd.org Social Worker-11M
Aleta Cole ACOLE4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Cary Cooper CCOOPER2@houstonisd.org Dean of Students Mddl Sch 12M
Victoria Coria P00063848@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Regina Coyle P00154329@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
RaShawn Crozier P00144197@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Michelle Cummings MCUMMING@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Maja Dimitrijevic MDIMITRI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Steven Duesterbeck SDUESTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lucy Dyer P00050785@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Jordan Ferrell P00111388@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8