2021-2022 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Department Role
Tamara Arlinghaus 6th Grade World Cultures tamara.arlinghaus@houstonisd.org Individuals & Societies Teacher
Ava Askew 7th Grade Language & Literature aaskew@houstonisd.org Language & Literature Teacher
Devi Bacani 8th Grade Math/Algebra 1 Devi.Bacani@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Carolyn Baird Life Skills carolyn.baird@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Najma Bano 8th Grade Science/IPC nbano@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Linda Barker Life Skills lbarker2@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Charlita Blossom 7th Grade Texas History cblossom@houstonisd.org Individuals & Societies Teacher
Shelley Bobb Registrar sbobb@houstonisd.org Support Clerk
Stephen Cabell Physical and Health Education scabell@houstonisd.org Physical & Health Education Teacher, Department Chair & Athletic Director
Elena Cantu Spanish ecantu7@houstonisd.org Language Acquisition Teacher & Department Chair
Perla Cantu Arroyo 8th Grade Visual Art perla.cantuarroyo@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Gloria Cardenas Library Clerk gcardena@houstonisd.org Support Clerk
Anne Carter Receptionist ACARTE11@houstonisd.org Support Clerk
Daniel Clason 8th Grade US History Daniel.Clason@houstonisd.org Individuals & Societies Teacher & Department Chair
Sjerrie Colburn Teacher Specialist scolburn@houstonisd.org
Aleta Cole Orchestra acole4@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Cary Cooper 8th Grade Assistant Principal (A-L) CCOOPER2@houstonisd.org Leadership Assistant Principal
Michelle Cummings 6th Grade Assistant Principal (M-Z) mcumming@houstonisd.org Leadership Assistant Principal
Jonshara Demease General Clerk Jonshara.Demease@houstonisd.org Support Clerk
Christina Demott 8th Grade Science/IPC christina.demott@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Maja Dimitrijevic Model United Nations mdimitri@houstonisd.org Design Teacher
Steven Duesterbeck 8th Grade US History sduester@houstonisd.org Individuals & Societies Teacher
Lucy Dyer French Lucy.Dyer@houstonisd.org Language Acquisition Teacher
Diana Espinosa General Clerk DESPINO2@houstonisd.org Support Clerk
Nina Flores 8th Grade US History NFLORE13@houstonisd.org Individuals & Societies Teacher & 8L Cluster Leader