2017-2018 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rita Graves Rgraves1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Eshtiag Abdelrahman Eshtiag.Abdelrahman@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Norma Alderete NALDERET@houstonisd.org College Corner Clerk
Elizabeth Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org Athletic Office Clerk
Kyle Allred Kyle.Allred@houstonisd.org Tchr,English
Annais Alvarez AALVARE8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theatre
Charlene Anokye CANOKYE@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Sergio Arjon SARJON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year
Ida Armstead ILAZARD@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Prentice Armstead PARMSTEA@houstonisd.org Tchr,CTE, Bus Info Mgt / Cheer
Antrice Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org Copy Center Clerk
Andy Ayala P00080900@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Lamar Dance Theatre, Color Guard, Rangerettes
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Sujan Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Rosa Balaco RBALACO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Taylor Barnum P00119227@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Ryan Beaudoin RBEAUDO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Sheleigh Beggs SBEGGS@houstonisd.org CIS Project Manager
Robin Bissell RBISSELL@houstonisd.org Coord, Tchr 11M
Charles Blackman P00124894@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Golf
Eloise Blair EBLAIR@houstonisd.org Debate
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Alexander Brahm ABRAHM@houstonisd.org Tchr, History/ Theory of Knowledge
Rosetta Branch RBRANCH1@houstonisd.org CATE, Career Connections
Mary Bransom P00119297@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Frances Brooks fbrooks1@houstonisd.org Academic Advisor
Roger Brown rbrown14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Willie Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Oliver Burbridge P00123973@houstonisd.org CIS Case Worker
Tawonna Cage TCAGE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 / Girl's Basketball/ Volleyball
Dorshelle Cain DCAIN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst 504/ESL Coordinator
Francis Callahan lamarhsalumni@hotmail.com PTO
Daniel Cannon DCANNON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
David Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business / Rangers
Simon Chardey SCHARDEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, French/ Rangers
Janet Chavez JCHAVEZ7@houstonisd.org Discipline/Transportation Clerk
Yi-Shan Chen P00116919@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Arthur Chenier ACHENIER@houstonisd.org Registrar's Office Clerk
Donnie Christian DCHRISTI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Fine Arts Director
Graciela Clouse GCLOUSE@houstonisd.org Asst Principal/Dean, Hrly
Christy Cobb P00061807@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nadia Coleman NCOLEMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Catherine Collins ccollin4@houstonisd.org Food Service Manager
Sammy Cowan SCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Billy Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Marcus Crawford-Fountain Marcus.CrawfordFountain@houstonisd.org
Tristan Crayton TCRAYTO2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Debra Crockett DCROCKE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education/ Softball (Head)/ Girl's Cross Country
Maria Cruz Ferreira Leite MFERREI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Alejandro Cubria ACUBRIA@houstonisd.org CIS
Derrick Cyprian P00120395@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Brian Dang P00118099@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Scien)-Ttl1
Hai Dang HDANG2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Charles Davis CDAVIS14@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly Golf (Head)
Craig Davis CDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Officer
Elicia Davis P00108515@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Lakisha Davis Lakisha.Davis@houstonisd.org Grad Lab
Jeremy Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 11M / Football / Soccer (Head)/ Girl's and Boy's Tennis (Head)
Shanan Deblaw SDEBLAW1@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Shawn Doctor SDOCTOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies/ Baseball
Melba Ervin MERVIN@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Adriana Esparza Quezada P00111311@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Roxane Exezidis REXEZIDI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jonathan Eyles Tchr, History
Jacob Farris JFARRIS@houstonisd.org Officer
Mary Ellen Fernandez MFERNAN7@houstonisd.org Special Education, Assistant Principal
Pervez Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sharen Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org Family II Clerk
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org The Bridge
Doris Foster DFOSTER@houstonisd.org Lamar Success Center Clerk
Lynn Gaido Lynette.Gaido@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Kristi Galindo Kristi.Galindo@houstonisd.org Technology
Ricardo Garza RGarza6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rodney Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org Tchr, History / Baseball
Raymond Gayle III RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M
Karen Georgiev KODOWD@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Holly Gibson HGIBSON@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Dennis Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Advance Academics
Elizabeth Gonzalez egonzalez@smartcu.org Smart Financial
James Goolsbee JGOOLSBE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math / Volleyball / Girl's Soccer (Head)
Carol Granger-Ling CGRANGER@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access 10M
Benjamin Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Register / Football
Liming Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Mara-Daisy Guzman MGUZMAN5@houstonisd.org N114 Clerk
Natalie Hale NHALE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Choir
Kadee Harper P00118877@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Girl's Track and Field / Volleyball
Dayle Hickman DHICKMA2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Shelby Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Damion Hopkins DHOPKIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Girl's Basketball (Head) / Football
Kelli Houston KHOUSTO6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Orchestra
Leslie Hubbard P00122187@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Music Media
Deborah Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org Nurses Clerk
Mary Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Main Office
Elisa Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Douglas Jackson DJACKS37@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education /Girl's Basketball / Volleyball (Head)
Johnnie Jackson JJACKSO9@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Patrick Jefferson PJEFFER2@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed / Boy's Track and Field (Head) /Football
Audrey Johnson AJOHNS44@houstonisd.org Speical Education Assitant
Shawndra Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Garry Johnson Jr GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills / Football
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Denetris Jones DJONES13@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Jenalle Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M / Girl's Cross Country (Head)/ Girl's Track and Field (Head)
Neikesha Kemp Neikesha.Kemp@houstonisd.org
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Kaylin Krause KKRAUSE1@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Mery Latigo MLATIGO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Language B
Joan Lawrence Joan.Lawrence@houstonisd.org Nurse
Ida Lazard ILAZARD@houstonisd.org Clerk
Sheila Lewis Sheila.Lewis@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Philip Lindsey Jr P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Emilia Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org Speical Education Clerk
Milton Lozano MLOZAN10@houstonisd.org Gradlab
Ricardo Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Christopher Mahendran CMAHENDR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Eunice Mahoney EMAHONEY@houstonisd.org Contractor
Dana Makin DMAKIN@houstonisd.org Nurse
Connie Maldonado CMALDONA@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lee Malowitz LMALOWIT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Donna Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst 9th Grade
Mahmood Mansoor mmahmood@houstonisd.org Director of College Corner
Beatriz Martinez BMARTI21@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Jerry Martinez JMARTIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr / Boy's Cross Country (Head) / Boy's Track and Field
Rosamaria Martinez RMARTI27@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Stacie Martinez P00119026@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Travis Matthews P00114155@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melissa Mays P00119362@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Melissa McCourt P00114898@houstonisd.org General Clerk II Hr
Stephen McDonald SMCDONA3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Girls Athletic Director, Head Coach Swimming and Water Polo
Tara Mcdougle TMCDOUGL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Rita McIntyre RMCINTYR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
David Merlan DMERLAN@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Beth Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Laura Morales Laura.Morales@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Edis Moreno Edis.Moreno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ed Mosby HMOSBY@houstonisd.org Clerk
Emma Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
David Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Advance Academics / Baseball (Head)
Christina Navarro P00114072@houstonisd.org Contractor
Mayen Nelson Mayen.Nelson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tiffany Noble TNOBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology/ Softball
LaGina Nosavanh LNOSAVAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Tamina O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org Book Room
Sylveria Ogu SOGU@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Daniel O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Vince Ortega Vince.Ortega@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP
Samuel Osborne SOSBORNE@houstonisd.org Attendance Office Clerk
James Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Pamela Packard P00118916@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Gary Patterson GPATTERS@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-Hrly
Betty Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Cynthia Penna CPENNA@houstonisd.org Attendance Office Clerk
Larry Penna P00118833@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Jessica Perez P00122409@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S) / Cheer
Marc Perez P00109792@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Maria Person MPERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Monica Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction/ Testing Coordinator
Evelyn Polio EPOLIO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Colby Pruitt CPRUITT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tomislav Pustahija TPUSTAHI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Girl's Soccer
Monica Quintero monica.quintero@houstonisd.org
Benjamin Rabun BRABUN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math / Boy's Soccer
Sharron Raibon SRAIBON@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Patricia Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School 12M
Armand Ramones aramones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science
Janna Rancifer P00110574@houstonisd.org Tchr,Physics
Carina Reyes CREYES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math / Girl's Wrestling (Head)
Raul Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Mitchell Robinson MROBIN24@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary / Boy's Wrestling (Head)
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Rochelle Roch-Skeele P00111872@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Hugo Rodriguez Hugo.RodriguezMoctezuma@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Gloria Rodriguez Rivera GRODRI14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
David Romano dromano@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Maxwell Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Sarah Rouse SROUSE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
David Roy DROY4@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Rachel Rutledge Rachel.Rutledge@houstonisd.org CSR Technologies/ Performace Hall Manager
Alex Ryan ARYAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Christina Salas CSALAS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Ernest Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Frank Salinas FSALINAS@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst 12th Grade
Jason Sanders JSANDER8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed / Football / Boy's Track and Field
Jared Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Kerime Sari Kerime.Sari@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Chad Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Football
Jennifer Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Jeffrey Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sandra Shaw SSHAW1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dominique Shines-Patigayon P00116133@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Nathan Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Aimee Small aimee.small@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Alex Smith Alexander.Smith@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Cynthia Smith CSMITH41@houstonisd.org Tchr, Journalism
Dilshod Sodikov DSODIKOV@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lexie Staten P00111823@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Aaron Stickley P00118502@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant Band
Joshua Swann P00120020@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)/ Girl's Basketball / Softball
Nansi Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Kelli Sydow KSYDOW@houstonisd.org Academic Advisor
Aida Tello ATELLO@houstonisd.org Asst Principal Student Success Center
Denea Thomas DTHOMA37@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Cheer
Henry Thomas P00110481@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics/ Water Polo
Kevin Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Academic Advisor
Casey Titus CTITUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Advance Academics
Mike Truelove P00020609@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Sammy Tullous P00118071@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Patrick Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rachel Uomoto Rachel.Uomoto@houstonisd.org
Pilar Uvina P00038973@houstonisd.org Business Office Clerk
Jerry Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Boys Basketball (Head) / Football
Deborah Verdon DVERDON@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 12M
Karen Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org Business Office Clerk
Paul Viers PVIERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Rose Walker P00124941@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Billie Wesley BWESLEY@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Gregory White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org School Store/ Performace Hall Box Office
Iralyn Whittingham IWHITTIN@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Tara Williams TWILLI61@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Rangerettes
Blake Wilson Blake.Wilson@houstonisd.org CATE Business
Justin Wingard Justin.Wingard@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sally Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Water Polo
Connie Wu P00120415@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kenneth Zapanta P00110463@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science