2023-2024 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rita Graves RGraves1@Houstonisd.org Lamar High School Principal
Suzanne A Acord P00110608@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Kaitlyn S Adams P00191652@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Carlos G Alfonzo Duarte P00179602@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Elizabeth C Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Kyle C Allred P00114230@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Amelia E Anders P00165863@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Mimi W Arceneaux P00211577@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business ( T & S )
Roberto Argentina P00120810@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Dina L Attar P00130557@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Antrice S Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Sujan M Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Joyce A Ballard JBALLARD@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Rosalind M Banks-Mayshack P00006610@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Alexis D Barini P00195305@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP
Trent D Barnes P00079298@houstonisd.org CATE, Media Technology
Darryl Bates Darryl.Bates@houstonisd.org School Climate & Safety Associates
Raymond S Bedford P00185432@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Scott M Bessette P00158478@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Crystal Blanco Crystal.Blanco@Houstonisd.org Clerk 10th Grade
Ciera M Blaylock P00182363@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Debrah H Bossin P00159047@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Eddie C Breaux EBREAUX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Frances M Brooks FBROOKS1@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High
Asia Broussard Asia.Broussard@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Tamara R Brown P00183179@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Willie D Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Nicholas H Burlin P00158507@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Bertha A Butron-Smith P00178528@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Norma N Camacho-Fluker NCAMACH1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Steven M Carpentier P00158532@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
David P Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron J Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business (no shthd
Arthur S Chiang P00095125@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Shante F Clark-Davis P00059914@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M Title 1
Jenna R Clary P00158180@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Markie E Clift P00199140@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Astraea K Coleman P00215503@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Victoria I Coria P00063848@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Andrew J Couty P00161925@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Billy W Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Maria Fernanda Cruz Ferreira Leite P00103421@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Michael T Damante P00160276@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler P Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Michelle L Davis P00023632@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Jeremy J Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP
Robert C Dee P00178465@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Joseph T. Dodson Joseph.Dodson@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Chandra Donaldson Chandra.Donaldson@Houstonisd.org Culinary
Calista Dovik Calista.Dovik@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Michael G Duncan P00169510@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Melba R Ervin MERVIN@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary 11M
Marry Ellen Fernandez MFernan7@Houstonisd.org Asst. Principal / Dean, Hrly
Pervez F Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David E Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Channing G Flatt P00174667@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business ( T & S )
Sharen C Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Gina M Ford P00151173@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Kora E Fortun P00196009@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org Student Case Worker 11M
Phyllis M Fredericks PFREDERI@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Angela H Furnari AFURNAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 11M
Kristia J Garcia P00121203@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Rodney R Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Raymond Gayle RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE, Media Technology 10M
Dennis W Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Coord, Tchr 11M
Michael A Glazner MGLAZNER@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Alvin B Goldman P00136733@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Andrew Gonzalez Andrew.Gonzalez@Houstonisd.org Sped TA
Brigid N Gould P00141588@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor-Campu
Jona Granger P00181316@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP 10M
Joshua R Gray P00177136@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business ( T & S )
Gerrick L Green P00136426@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Benjamin M Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Registrar, 11.5M
Liming J Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Usha Gurumurthy P00148351@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Erica M Gutierrez-Culpepper P00192491@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Shannon M. Hahn Shannon.Hahn@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep - 10M
Alberto D Halos P00174689@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jennifer M Harbaugh P00162922@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jeffery D Harris P00186155@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Kareene A Harris KHARRIS1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Christopher E Hart P00186427@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Rashmi Harthikote Jayaram P00140225@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Sara A Hewett P00080855@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Shelby A Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 11M
Regan W House P00155672@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Deborah J Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Mary C Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Tarik Z Ibrahim P00189783@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture
Elisa M Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Isuey Iraheta Isuey.Iraheta@Houstonisd.org Social Studies
Matthew D Jefferson MJEFFER4@houstonisd.org CATE, Computer Technologies 10M
Ann Marie V John P00144892@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Garry E Johnson GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Shawndra L Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Student Case Worker 11M
Taurean Johnson Taurean.Johnson@houstonisd.org School Climate & Safety Associates
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Tameika L Jones P00193813@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Stevenson Jones II P00150706@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Sped Ed Employment Rep - 10M
Gabriel R Juarez P00107978@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Stephen M Jump P00016109@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jenalle L Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Gary W Kansas P00054194@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Dana K Keller P00148211@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Neikesha N Kemp P00066595@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Nicholas M Kerensky NKERENS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Gabrielle M King P00215432@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Bridgit D Kinney P00158968@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Keitereil Kinniebrew Keitereille.Kinniebrew@Houstonisd.org Climate officer
Mark E Krimm P00135530@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Francis A Kwofie P00161195@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Cidnie C Ladd P00215509@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Vivian H Langford P00149562@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Paul Satya Vardhan R R Lankapalli P00176706@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dottie A Lawrence DLAWREN1@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 9th Grade
Michael T Lee P00162644@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
San Pei Lee P00104043@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Kelvin D Lewis P00160564@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Yuanxin Li P00136512@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Philip M Lindsey P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spcist 11M
John H Love P00160438@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Annie Lowe Annie.Lowe@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor-Campu
Emilia M Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Ricardo F Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker-11M
Meah R Maddox P00124151@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Donna W Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Jack S Martin P00178467@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jeswin J Mathew P00183543@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jonathon T. McAdams Jonathan.Mcadams@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Behavior Technician - 10.5M
Ian G McCaughey P00186271@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jessica K McClendon P00171107@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Brady McGee Brady.McGee@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Maudie Medlock Maudie.Medlock@Houstonisd.org 11th Gr Parent Engagement Rep.
David Merlan DMERLAN@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust. Serv. Rep - 12M
Jarren D Middleton P00231186@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Beth L Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business ( T & S )
Ahmed A Mohamad P00150798@houstonisd.org Tchr, Arabic
Antonio Molano Camacho P00054778@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Emma G Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Haywood Edward Mosby HMosby@Houstonisd.org Clerk
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
David J Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Coord, Tchr 11M
Jason S Murphy P00061034@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Guy D Nell P00158953@houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Laura D Neville P00175861@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Huynh T Nguyen P00162755@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sheila Nicholas Sheila.Nicholas@Houstonisd.org Sped TA
John P Norwood P00161714@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tamina S O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org Parent Engagemant Rep, 11M
Alexandria S Oliver P00158410@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Daniel T O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org Campus Ed Tech
Hector Otano Vega P00123648@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
James L Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Amelia M Pardo Paez Pumar P00173380@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Amber R Parker APARKER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Joslyn J Parker P00161171@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Jenina L Parks P00050609@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spcist
NIRUPOM PAUL P00149371@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Todd Paulus TPAULUS@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 11M
Betty R Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Mia L Piper P00126263@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Monica E Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
William P Playford P00146722@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Evelyn R Polio EPOLIO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Paige O Popovec P00184312@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Elman R. Quintero Elman.Quintero@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Annette G Raj P00140086@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Patricia A Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org Parent Engagemant Rep.
Marlen Ramos P00142449@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Rebecca A Retzloff P00160151@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Bryson D Richardson P00181322@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M (ESSER)
Raul E Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Carol A Rivers-Ibrahim CRIVERSI@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Rene E Rosales P00176422@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Maxwell K Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Rebecca E Ryan RRYAN@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Chloe A. Sady Chloe.Sady@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Ernest A Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 12M
Jared A Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jonathan H Sasser JONATHAN.SASSER@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Shannon R Schaefer P00150358@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Cara L. Scholz Cara.Scholz@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Chad W Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Jennifer M Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Nicholas D Schreiber P00186740@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Steven O Scott P00173981@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Secondary
Matthew J Seifert P00150796@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Secondary
Jeffrey R Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Margo D Shioura P00153916@houstonisd.org Nurse 11M
Nathan T Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Katherine T Simpson P00054495@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Wendy A Skrobarczyk P00158900@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Matthew A Steiner P00176432@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Christopher J Stewart P00173234@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Robert B Stiles P00059693@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Eliot W. Storer Eliot.Storer@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Cody A Swain P00152908@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Nansi A Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP
Patrick W Swoyer P00157863@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Kevin K Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Principal Asst High Sch 11M
Mary J Thompson P00175591@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Brandon J Tibbels P00158100@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Benito Toscano P00152988@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Luat E Tran P00179555@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Janet Trevino P00052950@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep, 11M
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Annette J Tsong P00162919@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Patrick B Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Reesa L Turner RTURNER@houstonisd.org Principal Asst High Sch 12M
Jerry D Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Roxanne Van Ravenswaay RVAN@houstonisd.org Campus Ed Tech-12M
Juana L Vasquez P00134954@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, SP Ed
Karen L Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org General Clerk III HR
Brandon L Walton BRANDON.WALTON2@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Stephanie L Walton SWALTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Katie L Watson P00148243@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Maggie A Welch P00169954@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Tim W Weltin TWELTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Dave D Wheat P00020833@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Gregory P White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep, 11M
Bria S Whitfield P00195779@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Gabrielle V Williams GWILLI20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Angela Woodard Angela.Woodard@Houstonisd.org Sped TA
Sally A Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org CATE, Computer Technologies 10M
Hayden Wooten P00195269@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Demetria Wormley DWORMLEY@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Stephen J Wright P00158408@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Samuel Ynostrosa SYNOSTRO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Paul D Zamora PZAMORA@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Anders D Zelinski P00162935@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Lingyu Zhao P00184295@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M