2022-2023 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rita Graves Rgraves1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Julissa Abeja Sanchez Julissa.AbejaSanchez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10 M
Suzanne Acord Suzanne.Acord@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Jonathan Alaniz JALANIZ1@houstonisd.org 9A/9B Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org Clerk 10C/10D
Kyle Allred kyle.allred@houstonisd.org Tchr,English
Amelia Anders amelia.anders@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Roberto Argentina Roberto.argentina@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Ida Armstead ILAZARD@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Dina Attar Dina.Attar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Antrice Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org Welcome Center Clerk
Charrika Babers charricka.babers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped Chair
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Sujan Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Joyce Ballard jballard@houstonisd.org 10C/10D Academic Dean
Trent Barnes Trent.Barnes@houstonisd.org Yearbook and Lamar Life
Scott Bessette Scott.Bessette@houstonisd.org Tchr, JROTC
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Co
Eddie Breaux ebreaux@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Frances Brooks fbrooks1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
Willie Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Co
Oliver Burbridge Oliver.Burbridge@houstonisd.org Community in schools
Nicholas Burlin Nicholas.Burlin@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Elizabeth Butler Elizabeth.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tawonna Cage TCAGE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 / Girl's Basketball/ Volleyball
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org 10A/10B Assistant Principal
Francis Callahan lamarhsalumni@hotmail.com Alumni
Alfonzo Carlos Carlos.Alfonzo@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Steve Carpentier Steve.Carpentier@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater
Treveon Carrier treveon.carrier@houstonisd.org Sped Ed TA
Rebecca Casteel Rebecca.Casteel@houstonisd.org English Tchr
David Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business / Rangers
Simon Chardey SCHARDEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, French/ Rangers
Arthur Chenier ACHENIER@houstonisd.org Registrar's Office Clerk
Brooke Clark Writing Lecturer
Jenna Clary Jenna.Clary@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Loana Cobos loana.cobos@houstonisd.org Tchr,Spanish
Catherine Collins ccollin4@houstonisd.org Food Service Manager
Billy Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Tristan Crayton TCRAYTO2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Terrell Rakim Crowder Terrell.Crowder@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Maria Cruz Ferreira Leite MFERREI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Brittaney Davidson Brittaney.Davidson@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cedric U Davis Cederic.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE- Business
Craig Davis CDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Officer
Dwayne Davis Dwayne.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr,
Jeremy Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Business
Oliva DeBartolo Olivia.DeBartolo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed-Co
Robert Dee Robert.Dee@houstonisd.org Tchr, Choir
Daniel Diego Daniel.Diego@houstonisd.org Spanish
Joseph T Dodson Lecture, Hrly
Kayla Duggan Kayla.Duggan@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Michael Duncan michael.duncan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Johnnitta Durham Johnnitta.Durham@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Grassi Elena Elena.Grassi@houstonisd.org Lecture, Hrly - Degreed Enginering
Melba Ervin MERVIN@houstonisd.org Counselor
Mary Ellen Fernandez MFERNAN7@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10C New York City & 10D Moscow
Pervez Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Channing Flatt channing.flatt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Business
Susanna Fontenot susanna.fontenot@houstonisd.org Writing Lecturer
Sharen Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org Gradlab
Gina Ford gina.ford@houstonisd.org Special Ed Assistant Principal
Daniel Fortin daniel.fortin@houstonisd.org Sped Ed TA
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org The Bridge
Phyllis Frederick pfrederi@houstonisd.org JROTC Tchr
Monica Garcia-Jacjuett Monica.GarciaJacquett@houstonisd.org Wraparound
Brooke Deon Garner Brooke.Garner@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Ricardo Garza RGarza6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rodney Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org Tchr, Ag / Baseball
Raymond Gayle III RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M
Dennis Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Advance Academics
Elizabeth Gonzalez egonzalez@smartcu.org Smart Financial
Brigid Gould brigid.gould@houstonisd.org College and Career Readiness
Elena Grassi Elena.Grassi@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed Engineering
Joshua Gray Joshua.Gray@houstonisd.org CATE, Business
Gerrick Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Terance Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Special Ed Teacher Assistant
Benjamin Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Registrar
Liming Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Usha Gururmurthy Usha.Gururmurthy@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Kevin Allen Guzman Kevin.AGuzman@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Mara-Daisy Guzman MGUZMAN5@houstonisd.org Clerk 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Donald Hale Donald.Hale@houstonisd.org Band and Orchestra
Debrah Hall Debrah.Hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped TREK
Alberto De La Cruz Halos alberto.halos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rashmi Harthikote Jayaram p00140225@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Melanie Hendricks Melanie.Hendricks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Emily Hernandez Emily.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Horticulture Tchr
Dayle Hickman DHICKMA2@houstonisd.org Media Specialist
Shelby Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Yvonne Hogue yvonne.hogue@houstonisd.org Tchr,Spanish
Regan House Regan.House@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Deborah Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org Nurses Clerk
Mary Christine Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Admin Assistant
Elisa Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Johnnie Jackson JJACKSO9@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Patrick Jefferson PJEFFER2@houstonisd.org 11A/11B Academic Dean
Shaobeny Johnson shaobeny.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Shawndra Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Clerk
Garry Johnson Jr GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills / Football
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Lifeskills
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Gabriel Ramos Juarez Gabriel.Juarez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assitant - 10 M
Stephen Jump Stephen.Jump@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jenalle Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org 10A/10B Academic Dean
Gary Kansas Gary.Kansas@houstonisd.org Hrly, Tchr
Jamar Keaton Jamar.Keaton@houstonisd.org College Corner
Dana Keller Dana.keller@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Teeanna Kelly teeanna.kelly@houstonisd.org Counselor
Neikesha Kemp Neikesha.Kemp@houstonisd.org Business Office
Raheela Jahangir Khan Raheela.Khan@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly- Degreed Science
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Bridgit Kinney Bridgit.Kinney@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped Co
Mark Krimm Mark.Krimm@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Francis Kwofie Francis.Kwofie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Traci Landry Traci.Landry@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Vivanne Langford Vivian.Langford@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Paul Satya Vardhan Lankapalli PaulSatyaVardhanRaju.Lankapalli@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dottie Lawrence dlawren1@houstonisd.org 9C/9DAcademic Dean
Ida Lazard ILAZARD@houstonisd.org Clerk
Michael Lee michael.lee@houstonisd.org Tchr,Math
San-Pei Lee sanpei.lee@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Yuanxin Li yuanxin.li@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Philip Lindsey Jr P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
John Love John.Love@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Annie Lowe Annie.Lowe@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor-Campus
Emilia Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org Copy Center Clerk
Ricardo Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker
Devon Lynch Devon.Lynch@houstonisd.org Wraparound
Erica Machado erica.machado@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Meah Maddox meah.maddox@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Louise Madison Louise.Madison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health
Dylan Mall p00159944@houstonisd.org Hrly, Lecturer
Donna Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Brandon Manning Brandon.Manning@houstonisd.org Co-sped Tchr
Jack Martin Jack.Martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jerry Martinez JMARTIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr / Boy's Cross Country (Head) / Boy's Track and Field
Jonathan Taylor Matson Johnathon.Matson@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly-degreed Business
Rosalind Mayshack Rosalind.BanksMayshack@houstonisd.org Sped Chair
Alexander L McAdams Alexander.Mcadams@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed Writing Lab
Jessica Katherine McClendon Jessica.Mcclendon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Melissa McCourt P00114898@houstonisd.org Clerk 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Amber McCoy Campbell Amber.MccoyCampbell@houstonisd.org Cheer
Ammon McGilbra CATE, Family Consumer
Randi McInerney randi.mcinerney@houstonisd.org Writing Lecturer
Kelly McKrisson kelly.mckisson@houstonisd.org Writing Lecturer
David Merlan DMERLAN@Houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Rebecca Miller Rebecca.Miller@houstonisd.org French Tchr
Beth Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed.Mohamad@houstonisd.org Arabic Tchr
Emma Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org 12C/12D Assistant Principal
Haywood "Edward" Mosby hmosby@houstonisd.org Clerk
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
David Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Advance Academics / Baseball (Head)
David Munson David.Munson@houstonisd.org Debate
Jason Murphy Jason.Murphy@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Ronaldo Natividad Ronaldo.Natividad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Guy Nell Guy.Nell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health Science
Huynh Thi Nhu Nguyen Huynh.Nguyen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
John Norwood John.Norwood@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tamina O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Business Office LamarBusinessOffice@houstonisd.org Business Office
Alexandria Oliver Alexandria.Oliver@houstonisd.org Sped TA
Daniel O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org IT Cust Rep
Hector Otano Vega Hector.OtanoVega@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
James Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Amelia Pardo Paez Pumar Amelia.PardoPaezPumar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Amber Parker aparker1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jenina Parks Tchr, Spclst
Nirupom Paul paul.nirupom1@gmail.com Tchr, Math
Betty Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Oliva Pittman Olivia.Pittman@houstonisd.org Science
Monica Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Evelyn Polio epolio@houstonisd.org Welcome Center Clerk III
Chanell T Pruitt Chanell.Pruitt@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant- 10 M
Elman Quintero Elman.Quintero@houstonisd.org Colorguard
Michael Anthony Raby Michael.Raby@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Annette Raj Annette.Raj@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Patricia Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep.
Marlen Ramos Marlen.Ramos@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ruby Rapalo ruby.rapalo@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Becky Retzloff Rebecca.Retzloff@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Raul Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Title 1 Co.
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Cravon Rogers Cravon.Rogers@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Maxwell Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Rebecca Ryan rryan@houstonisd.org 9A/9B Acedemic Dean
Chloe Sady Chloe.Sady@houstonisd.org Colorguard
Ernest Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Jared Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Paul Satya Vardhan Raju Lankapalli PaulSatyaVardhanRaju.Lankapalli@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shannon Schaefer Shannon.Schaefer@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Chad Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Sped Co
Jennifer Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Brian Scott Brian.Scott@houstonisd.org Tchr, Business
Matthew Seifert Matthew.Seifert@houstonisd.org Band Tchr
Jeffrey Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nathan Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Katherine Simpson katherine.simpson@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Wendy Skrobarczyk Wendy.Skrobarczyk@houstonisd.org Tchr, AG/ Horticulure
Aimee Small aimee.small@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Sean Stacy sean.stacy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped Ed-Co
Christopher Stewart christopher.stewart@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Robert Stiles Robert.Stiles@houstonisd.org Art Tchr
Eliot Storer Eliot.Storer@houstonisd.org Writing Lab
Cody Alexander Swain Cody.Swain@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Nansi Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE Business
Patrick Swoyer Patrick.Swoyer@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lisa Mare Tafoya Lisa.Tafoya@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Deanne Tennant Deanne.Tennant@houstonisd.org Grand Hall Clerk
Kevin Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Mary Thompson mary.thompson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed: Autism Self Contained
Brandon Tibbels Brandon.Tibbels@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Debanhi Tijerina Debanhi.Tijerina@houstonisd.org Contractor
Casey Titus CTITUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Advance Academics
Benito Toscano Benito.Toscano@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Janet Trevino Janet.Trevino@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Rose Troche Rose.Troche@houstonisd.org Dance and Cheer Tchr
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Annette Tsong annette.tsong@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Patrick Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ressa Turner rturner@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Jerry Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Roxanne Van Ravenswaay RVAN@houstonisd.org Communication Specialist
Juana Vasquez Juana.Vasquez@houstonsid.org Tchr, Sped Co
Karen Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org Athletic Administrative Clerk
Paul Viers PVIERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jaleah Walker Jaleah.Walker@houstonisd.org Hourly, Lecturer
Jaleah Walker Jaleah.Walker@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly (Sped)
Brandon Walton Brandon.Walton@houstonisd.org Technology Student Worker
Stephanie Walton SWALTON@houstonisd.org Testing and 504 Adminstrator
Katie Watson Katie.Watson@houstonisd.org Biology Tchr
Maggie Welch maggie.welch@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Billie Wesley BWESLEY@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Travis Wessner Travis.Wessner@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE
David Wheat Dave.Wheat@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Gregory White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Adrianne Williams Adrianne.Williams@houstonisd.org Community in schools
Sally Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Tech
Demetria Ann Wormley dwormley@houstonisd.org School Store Clerk II 11 M
Stephen Wright stephen.wright@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Paul Zamora pzamora@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Anders Zelinski anders.zelinski@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science