2021-2022 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rita Graves Rgraves1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Suzanne Acord IB Coordinator
Jonathan Alaniz JALANIZ1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean
Tamara Alkarkhi Alkarkhi.Tamara@houstonisd.org Tchr,Math
Elizabeth Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org Athletic Office Clerk
Kyle Allred Kyle.Allred@houstonisd.org Tchr,English
Raj Annette Annette.Raj@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Roberto Argentina Roberto.argentina@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Wendy Argueta Wendy.Argueta@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Sergio Arjon SARJON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Ida Armstead ILAZARD@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Dina Attar Dina.Attar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Antrice Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org Main Office Clerk
Andy Ayala P00080900@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Lamar Dance Theatre, Cheer
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Sujan Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Joyce Ballard jballard@houstonisd.org Academic Dean
Mersula Bedneau-Gregor bedneau-gregory@cis-houston.org Community in Schools
Scott Bessette Tchr, JROTC
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Eddie Breaux ebreaux@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Frances Brooks fbrooks1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
John Brooks Johns.Brookshoustonisd.org Tchr, English
Willie Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Nicholas Burlin Tchr, History
Timothy Burroughs Timothy.Burroughs@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Elizabeth Butler Tchr, English
Tawonna Cage TCAGE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 / Girl's Basketball/ Volleyball
Philip Caggiano pcaggia1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Dorshelle Cain DCAIN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Francis Callahan lamarhsalumni@hotmail.com PTO
Steve Carpentier Tchr, Theater
Rebecca Casteel Rebecca.Casteel@houstonisd.org English Tchr
David Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business / Rangers
Simon Chardey SCHARDEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, French/ Rangers
Monica Chaverri Monica.Chaverri@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Janet Chavez JCHAVEZ7@houstonisd.org 9th Grade Clerk
Arthur Chenier ACHENIER@houstonisd.org Registrar's Office Clerk
Christy Cobb P00061807@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Loana Cobos Tchr, Spanish
Catherine Collins ccollin4@houstonisd.org Food Service Manager
Alexandra Cook Tchr, History
Billy Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Tristan Crayton TCRAYTO2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Maria Cruz Ferreira Leite MFERREI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Cederic Davis Tchr, CTE- Business
Craig Davis CDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Officer
Dwayne Davis Tchr, Sped Co
Jeremy Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead / Football / Soccer
Cindy DeLeon Cindy.DeLeon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kayla Duggan Kayla.Duggan@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Johnnitta Durham Johnnitta.Durham@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Melba Ervin MERVIN@houstonisd.org Dean
Roxane Exezidis REXEZIDI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mary Ellen Fernandez MFERNAN7@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10C New York City & 10D Moscow
Pervez Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Susanna Fontenot Tchr, English
Sharen Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org Gradlab
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org The Bridge
Phyllis Frederick pfrederi@houstonisd.org JROTC Tchr
Ricardo Garza RGarza6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rodney Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org Tchr, History / Baseball
Raymond Gayle III RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M
Karen Georgiev KODOWD@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Dennis Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Advance Academics
Elizabeth Gonzalez egonzalez@smartcu.org Smart Financial
Gerrick Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Terance Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Special Ed Teacher Assistant
Benjamin Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Registrar
Liming Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Usha Gururmurthy Usha.Gururmurthy@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mara-Daisy Guzman MGUZMAN5@houstonisd.org Clerk 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Debrah Hall Tchr, Sped TREK
Kadee Harper P00118877@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Girl's Track and Field / Volleyball
Erin Hassler Erin.Hassler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health Science
Emily Hernandez Emily.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Horticulture Tchr
Dayle Hickman DHICKMA2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Shelby Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Regan House Regan.House@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Deborah Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org Nurses Clerk
Mary Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Main Office
Elisa Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Johnnie Jackson JJACKSO9@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Rashmi Jayaram Tchr, Science
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Patrick Jefferson PJEFFER2@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed / Boy's Track and Field (Head) /Football
Jeyakumar Jeyaraj Tchr, Math
Shawndra Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Garry Johnson Jr GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills / Football
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Denetris Jones DJONES13@houstonisd.org Director of Communications
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Stephen Jump Stephen.Jump@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jenalle Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M / Girl's Cross Country (Head)/ Girl's Track and Field (Head)
Dana Katie Kelly.Krause@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Dana Keller Dana.keller@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Neikesha Kemp Neikesha.Kemp@houstonisd.org
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Bridgit Kinney Tchr, Sped Co
Kaylin Krause KKRAUSE1@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Mark Krimm Mark.Krimm@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Vivanne Langford Vivian.Langford@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Dottie Lawrence dlawren1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Ida Lazard ILAZARD@houstonisd.org Clerk
Sheila Lewis Sheila.Lewis@houstonisd.org Clerk 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Yuanxin Li yuanxin.li@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Philip Lindsey Jr P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Emilia Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org Speical Education Clerk
Ricardo Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Rachel Ludwig Tchr, History
Louise Madison Tchr, Health
Christopher Mahendran CMAHENDR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Erron Mahone Erron.Mahone@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Donna Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Brandon Manning Brandon.Manning@houstonisd.org Co-sped Tchr
Brandy Mardis Tchr, PE
Beatriz Martinez BMARTI21@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Jerry Martinez JMARTIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr / Boy's Cross Country (Head) / Boy's Track and Field
Thomas Mayo tmayo@houstonisd.org Speech Tchr
Melissa McCourt P00114898@houstonisd.org Clerk 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
David Merlan DMERLAN@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Rebecca Miller Rebecca.Miller@houstonisd.org French Tchr
Beth Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed.Mohamad@houstonisd.org Arabic Tchr
Jenna Moncrief Tchr, History
Edis Moreno Edis.Moreno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Peggy Moritz PMORITZ@houstonisd.org Choir Tchr
Ed Mosby HMOSBY@houstonisd.org Clerk
Emma Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
David Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Advance Academics / Baseball (Head)
Jason Murphy Jason.Murphy@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Ronaldo Natvidad Ronaldo.Natividad@houstonisd.org Science Tchr
Guy Nell Tchr, Health Science
Mozhdeh Niazmand Mozhdeh.Niazmand@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Leila Nombre leila.nombre@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Gabriela Nunez Tchr, CTE- Business
Tamina O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org Clerk Erron.Mahone@houstonisd.org
Tab Olson Tab.Olson@houstonisd.org Band Teacher
Daniel O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Hector Otano Vega Hector.OtanoVega@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
James Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Amber Parker aparker1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Gary Patterson GPATTERS@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-Hrly
Nirupom Paul paul.nirupom1@gmail.com CATE Tchr
Betty Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jessica Perez P00122409@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S) / Cheer
Christina Phlegm Christina.Phlegm@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Support Teacher
Monica Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Colby Pruitt CPRUITT1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Annette Raj Annette.Raj@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Patricia Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org Clerk 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
Becky Retzloff Tchr, Science
Raul Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Carol Rivers-Ibrahim CRIVERSI@houstonisd.org Special Education Coordinator
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Cravon Rogers Tchr, History
Maxwell Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Rachel Rutledge Rachel.Rutledge@houstonisd.org CSR Technologies/ Performace Hall Manager
Rebecca Ryan rryan@houstonisd.org Acedemic Dean
Ernest Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Jared Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Shannon Schaefer Shannon.Schaefer@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Chad Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Football
Jennifer Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Matthew Seifert Matthew.Seifert@houstonisd.org Band Tchr
Jeffrey Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nathan Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Rebecca Skelton Rebecca.Skelton@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Wendy Skrobarczyk Tchr, AG/ Horticulure
Valentina Slaveva Tchr, Spanish
Aimee Small aimee.small@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Robert Stiles Robert.Stiles@houstonisd.org Art Tchr
Kaitlin Suttles Kaitlin.Suttles@houstonisd.org Physics Tchr
Nansi Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Patrick Swoyer Tchr, History
Aron Taylor Tchr, Science
Aida Tello ATELLO@houstonisd.org Asst Principal Student Success Center
Kevin Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Brandon Tibbels Tchr, Math
Casey Titus CTITUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Advance Academics
Benito Toscano Tchr, Math
Rose Troche Rose.Troche@houstonisd.org Dance and Cheer Tchr
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Patrick Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gloria Valle Gloria.Valle@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Jerry Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Boys Basketball (Head) / Football
Roxanne VanRavenswaay RVAN@houstonisd.org Attendance
Juana Vasquez Tchr, Sped Co
Deborah Verdon DVERDON@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 12M
Karen Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org Business Office Clerk
Paul Viers PVIERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Stephanie Walton SWALTON@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Katie Watson Katie.Watson@houstonisd.org Biology Tchr
Christi Wells Christa.Wells@houstonisd.org Autism Self Contained SPED Tchr
Billie Wesley BWESLEY@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Gregory White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org School Store/ Performace Hall Box Office
Jeanie Wiggins Jeanie.Wiggins@houstonisd.org English Tchr
Blake Wilson Blake.Wilson@houstonisd.org CATE Business
Sally Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Water Polo
Stephen Wright Tchr, History
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Paul Zamora Tchr, English
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science