2021-2022 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Business Office LamarBusinessOffice@houstonisd.org Business Office
Rita Graves Rgraves1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Suzanne Acord Suzanne.Acord@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Jonathan Alaniz JALANIZ1@houstonisd.org 9A/9B Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org Clerk 10C/10D
Roberto Argentina Roberto.argentina@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Wendy Argueta Wendy.Argueta@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Sergio Arjon SARJON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Ida Armstead ILAZARD@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Dina Attar Dina.Attar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Antrice Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org Main Office Clerk
Andy Ayala andy.ayala@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Lamar Dance Theatre, Cheer
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Sujan Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Joyce Ballard jballard@houstonisd.org 10C/10D Academic Dean
Scott Bessette Scott.Bessette@houstonisd.org Tchr, JROTC
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Co
Eddie Breaux ebreaux@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Frances Brooks fbrooks1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
John Brooks Johns.Brookshoustonisd.org Tchr, English
Willie Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Co
Oliver Burbridge Oliver.Burbridge@houstonisd.org Community in schools
Nicholas Burlin Nicholas.Burlin@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Timothy Burroughs Timothy.Burroughs@houstonisd.org College Corner Advisor
Elizabeth Butler Elizabeth.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tawonna Cage TCAGE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 / Girl's Basketball/ Volleyball
Philip Caggiano pcaggia1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Dorshelle Cain DCAIN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org 10A/10B Assistant Principal
Francis Callahan lamarhsalumni@hotmail.com PTO/Alumni Relations
Steve Carpentier Steve.Carpentier@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater
Rebecca Casteel Rebecca.Casteel@houstonisd.org English Tchr
Daniela Castro Daniela.Castro@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
David Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business / Rangers
Simon Chardey SCHARDEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, French/ Rangers
Janet Chavez JCHAVEZ7@houstonisd.org 9C/9D Clerk
Arthur Chenier ACHENIER@houstonisd.org Registrar's Office Clerk
Loana Cobos Loana.cobos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Catherine Collins ccollin4@houstonisd.org Food Service Manager
Alexandra Cook Alexandra.cook@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Billy Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Tristan Crayton TCRAYTO2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Maria Cruz Ferreira Leite MFERREI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Brittaney Davidson Brittaney.Davidson@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cederic Davis Cederic.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE- Business
Craig Davis CDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Officer
Dwayne Davis Dwayne.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped Co
Jeremy Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Business
Cindy DeLeon Cindy.DeLeon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Daniel Diego Daniel.Diego@houstonisd.org Spanish
Kayla Duggan Kayla.Duggan@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Johnnitta Durham Johnnitta.Durham@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Amanda Eckhardt Amanda.Eckhardt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bussiness
Melba Ervin MERVIN@houstonisd.org Counselor
Roxane Exezidis REXEZIDI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mary Ellen Fernandez MFERNAN7@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10C New York City & 10D Moscow
Pervez Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Susanna Fontenot Susanna.Fontenot@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sharen Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org Gradlab
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org The Bridge
Phyllis Frederick pfrederi@houstonisd.org JROTC Tchr
Ricardo Garza RGarza6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rodney Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org Tchr, History / Baseball
Raymond Gayle III RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M
Dennis Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Advance Academics
Elizabeth Gonzalez egonzalez@smartcu.org Smart Financial
Gerrick Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Terance Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Special Ed Teacher Assistant
Benjamin Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Registrar
Liming Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Usha Gururmurthy Usha.Gururmurthy@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Derian Guthrie Derian.Guthrie@houstonisd.org English
Mara-Daisy Guzman MGUZMAN5@houstonisd.org Clerk 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Donald Hale Donald.Hale@houstonisd.org Band and Orchestra
Debrah Hall Debrah.Hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped TREK
Makala Hall Makala.Hall@houstonisd.org SPED TA
Kadee Harper P00118877@houstonisd.org Tchr, Journalism
Danna Harris Danna.Harris@houstonisd.org Wraparound Service
Rashmi Harthikote Jayaram p00140225@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Erin Hassler Erin.Hassler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health Science
Emily Hernandez Emily.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Horticulture Tchr
Dayle Hickman DHICKMA2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Shelby Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Regan House Regan.House@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Deborah Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org Nurses Clerk
Mary Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Admin Assistant
Elisa Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Johnnie Jackson JJACKSO9@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Patrick Jefferson PJEFFER2@houstonisd.org 11A/11BAcademic Dean
Shawndra Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Clerk
Garry Johnson Jr GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills / Football
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Lifeskills
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Stephen Jump Stephen.Jump@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jenalle Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org 10A/10B Academic Dean
Gary Kansas Gary.Kansas@houstonisd.org
Gary Kansas Gary.Kansas@houstonisd.org Hrly Teacher
Dana Keller Dana.keller@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Neikesha Kemp Neikesha.Kemp@houstonisd.org TA Sped
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Bridgit Kinney Bridgit.Kinney@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped Co
Mark Krimm Mark.Krimm@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Francis Kwofie Francis.Kwofie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Vivanne Langford Vivian.Langford@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Dottie Lawrence dlawren1@houstonisd.org 9C/9DAcademic Dean
Ida Lazard ILAZARD@houstonisd.org Clerk
Sheila Lewis Sheila.Lewis@houstonisd.org Clerk 10A/10B
Yuanxin Li yuanxin.li@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Philip Lindsey Jr P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
John Love John.Love@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Emilia Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org Speical Education Clerk
Ricardo Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org Copy Center
Rachel Ludwig Rachel.Ludwig@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Devon Lynch Devon.Lynch@houstonisd.org Wraparound
Louise Madison Louise.Madison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health
Christopher Mahendran CMAHENDR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Erron Mahone Erron.Mahone@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Donna Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Brandon Manning Brandon.Manning@houstonisd.org Co-sped Tchr
Brandy Mardis Brandy.Mardis@houstonisd.org Tchr, PE
Thomas Markieqicz Thomas.Markieqicz@houstonisd.org WaterPolo
Sara Marroquin SMARROQ1@houstonisd.org
Sara Marroquin Sara.Marroquin@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Jerry Martinez JMARTIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr / Boy's Cross Country (Head) / Boy's Track and Field
Khaleed Matthew Khaleed.matthew@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE
Thomas Mayo tmayo@houstonisd.org Speech Tchr
Melissa McCourt P00114898@houstonisd.org Clerk 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
David Merlan DMERLAN@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Rebecca Miller Rebecca.Miller@houstonisd.org French Tchr
Beth Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed.Mohamad@houstonisd.org Arabic Tchr
Jenna Moncrief Jenna.Moncrief@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Peggy Moritz PMORITZ@houstonisd.org Choir Tchr
Ed Mosby HMOSBY@houstonisd.org Clerk
Emma Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org 12C/12D Assistant Principal
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
David Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Advance Academics / Baseball (Head)
Jason Murphy Jason.Murphy@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Ronaldo Natividad Ronaldo.Natividad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Guy Nell Guy.Nell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health Science
Leila Nombre leila.nombre@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
John Norwood John.Norwood@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Tamina O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org 12A/12B Clerk
Alexandria Oliver Alexandria.Oliver@houstonisd.org Sped TA
Daniel O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org IT Cust Rep
Hector Otano Vega Hector.OtanoVega@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
James Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Amber Parker aparker1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nirupom Paul paul.nirupom1@gmail.com Tchr, Technology
Betty Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jessica Perez P00122409@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S) / Cheer
Christina Phlegm Christina.Phlegm@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Support Teacher
Monica Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Evelyn Polio Evelyn.Polio@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Colby Pruitt CPRUITT1@houstonisd.org 12A/12B Academic Dean
Elman Quintero Elman.Quintero@houstonisd.org Colorguard
Annette Raj Annette.Raj@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Patricia Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org 11C/11D Clerk
James Ray James.Ray@houstonisd.org Golf
Becky Retzloff Becky.Retzloff@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Raul Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Lead Tchr, History
Carol Rivers-Ibrahim CRIVERSI@houstonisd.org Special Education Coordinator
Elizabeth Roberts Elizabeth.Roberts@houstonisd.org 12C/12D Clerk
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Cravon Rogers Cravon.Rogers@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Maxwell Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Rachel Rutledge Rachel.Rutledge@houstonisd.org CSR Technologies/ Performace Hall Manager
Rebecca Ryan rryan@houstonisd.org 9A/9B Acedemic Dean
Chloe Sady Chloe.Sady@houstonisd.org Colorguard
Ernest Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Jared Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Shannon Schaefer Shannon.Schaefer@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Chad Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Sped Co
Jennifer Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Matthew Seifert Matthew.Seifert@houstonisd.org Band Tchr
Jeffrey Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nathan Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Rebecca Skelton Rebecca.Skelton@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Wendy Skrobarczyk Wendy.Skrobarczyk@houstonisd.org Tchr, AG/ Horticulure
Valentina Slaveva Valentina.Slaveva@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Aimee Small aimee.small@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
John Steward John.Steward@houstonisd.org Band Marching Instructor
Robert Stiles Robert.Stiles@houstonisd.org Art Tchr
Nansi Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE Business
Patrick Swoyer Patrick.Swoyer@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jamie Tanner Jamie.Tanner@houstonisd.org Sped TA
Aron Taylor Aron.Taylor@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aida Tello ATELLO@houstonisd.org Asst Principal Student Success Center
Deanne Tennant Deanne.Tennant@houstonisd.org Grand Hall Clerk
Kevin Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Brandon Tibbels Brandon.Tibbels@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Casey Titus CTITUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Advance Academics
Benito Toscano Benito.Toscano@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rose Troche Rose.Troche@houstonisd.org Dance and Cheer Tchr
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Patrick Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ressa Turner RTURNER@houstonisd.org
Ressa Turner rturner@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Gloria Valle Gloria.Valle@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Jerry Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Roxanne VanRavenswaay RVAN@houstonisd.org Communication Specialist
Juana Vasquez Juana.Vasquez@houstonsid.org Tchr, Sped Co
Raymond Vermillion Raymond.Vermillion@houstonisd.org Science
Karen Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org Athletic Administrative Clerk
Paul Viers PVIERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Brandon Walton Brandon.Walton@houstonisd.org Technology Student Worker
Stephanie Walton SWALTON@houstonisd.org Testing and 504 Adminstrator
Katie Watson Katie.Watson@houstonisd.org Biology Tchr
Christi Wells Christa.Wells@houstonisd.org Autism Self Contained SPED Tchr
Billie Wesley BWESLEY@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Travis Wessner Travis.Wessner@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE
Gregory White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org Business Office Clerk
Jeanie Wiggins Jeanie.Wiggins@houstonisd.org English Tchr
Adrianne Williams Adrianne.Williams@houstonisd.org Community in schools
Sally Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Tech
Stephen Wright stephen.wright@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Paul Zamora pzamora@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Lauren Zaragoza Lauren.Zaragoza@houstonsid.org Business Office Clerk
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science