2019-2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rita Graves Rgraves1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Eshtiag Abdelrahman Eshtiag.Abdelrahman@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Baiyinah Abdullah Baiyinah.Abdullah@houstonisd.org Biology Tchr
Norma Alderete NALDERET@houstonisd.org College Corner Clerk
Elizabeth Allred LALLRED@houstonisd.org Athletic Office Clerk
Kyle Allred Kyle.Allred@houstonisd.org Tchr,English
Samantha Ameen Samantha.Ameen@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Remus Anduiza Remus.Anduiza@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Charlene Anokye CANOKYE@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Wendy Argueta Wendy.Argueta@houstonisd.org Biology Tchr
Sergio Arjon SARJON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year
Ida Armstead ILAZARD@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Dina Attar Dina.Attar@houstonisd.org Art Tchr
Antrice Axel AAXEL1@houstonisd.org Copy Center Clerk
Andy Ayala P00080900@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Lamar Dance Theatre, Color Guard, Rangerettes
Bill Baggett BBAGGETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Baseball / Football
Sujan Bajracharya SBAJRACH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Rosa Balaco RBALACO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Joyce Ballard jballard@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Sheleigh Beggs SBEGGS@houstonisd.org CIS Project Manager
Seymour Brabo SBRABO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Alexander Brahm ABRAHM@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Rosetta Branch RBRANCH1@houstonisd.org CATE, Career Connections
Mary Bransom P00119297@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Frances Brooks fbrooks1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
Roger Brown rbrown14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Willie Brown WBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tawonna Cage TCAGE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 / Girl's Basketball/ Volleyball
Dorshelle Cain DCAIN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Raymond Cain RCAIN@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Francis Callahan lamarhsalumni@hotmail.com PTO
Daniel Cannon DCANNON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
David Cemer DCEMER@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Tyron Chambers TCHAMBE4@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business / Rangers
Simon Chardey SCHARDEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, French/ Rangers
Erik Chavarrieta Erik.Chavarrieta@houstonisd.org Math Tchr
Janet Chavez JCHAVEZ7@houstonisd.org Discipline/Transportation Clerk
Yi-Shan Chen P00116919@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Arthur Chenier ACHENIER@houstonisd.org Registrar's Office Clerk
Graciela Clouse GCLOUSE@houstonisd.org Asst Principal/Dean, Hrly
Christy Cobb P00061807@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nadia Coleman NCOLEMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Catherine Collins ccollin4@houstonisd.org Food Service Manager
Sammy Cowan SCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Billy Craven BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Tristan Crayton TCRAYTO2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Debra Crockett DCROCKE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education/ Softball (Head)/ Girl's Cross Country
Maria Cruz Ferreira Leite MFERREI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Hai Dang HDANG2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Tau Dang TDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tyler Darnell TDARNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Craig Davis CDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Officer
Elicia Davis P00108515@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Jeremy Davison JDAVISON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 11M / Football / Soccer (Head)/ Girl's and Boy's Tennis (Head)
Adriana Esparza Quezada P00111311@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Roxane Exezidis REXEZIDI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jonathan Eyles Jonathan.Eyles@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jacob Farris JFARRIS@houstonisd.org Officer
Mary Ellen Fernandez MFERNAN7@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10C New York City & 10D Moscow
Pervez Firozi P00111982@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
David Fisher P00040975@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sharen Forbes SFORBES1@houstonisd.org Clerk New York City & 10D Moscow
Antoinette Fosha Riley RFOSHA@houstonisd.org The Bridge
Ricardo Garza RGarza6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rodney Garza P00120018@houstonisd.org Tchr, History / Baseball
Raymond Gayle III RGAYLE@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M
Karen Georgiev KODOWD@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Dennis Gillespie DGILLES1@houstonisd.org Advance Academics
Elizabeth Gonzalez egonzalez@smartcu.org Smart Financial
James Goolsbee JGOOLSBE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math / Volleyball / Girl's Soccer (Head)
Carol Granger-Ling CGRANGER@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access 10M
Gerrick Green Gerrick.Green@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Benjamin Guinther BGUINTHE@houstonisd.org Register / Football
Liming Guo LGUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Mara-Daisy Guzman MGUZMAN5@houstonisd.org Clerk 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Kadee Harper P00118877@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Girl's Track and Field / Volleyball
Emily Hernandez Emily.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Horticulture Tchr
Dayle Hickman DHICKMA2@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Shelby Hicks P00110238@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Joshua Hill Joshua.Hill@houstonisd.org Theater Tchr
Damion Hopkins DHOPKIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Girl's Basketball (Head) / Football
Deborah Hudnell DHUDNELL@houstonisd.org Nurses Clerk
Mary Ibarra P00125867@houstonisd.org Main Office
Elisa Infante EINFANTE@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Douglas Jackson DJACKS37@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education /Girl's Basketball / Volleyball (Head)
Johnnie Jackson JJACKSO9@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Larrisha Jackson Larrisha.Jackson@houstonisd.org Speech Tchr
Patrick Jefferson PJEFFER2@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed / Boy's Track and Field (Head) /Football
Audrey Johnson AJOHNS44@houstonisd.org Speical Education Assitant
Shawndra Johnson SJOHNS40@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Garry Johnson Jr GJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills / Football
Bernadine Jones BJONES8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Denetris Jones DJONES13@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Crystal Joseph CJOSEPH@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Jenalle Kamla JKAMLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M / Girl's Cross Country (Head)/ Girl's Track and Field (Head)
Neikesha Kemp Neikesha.Kemp@houstonisd.org
Keri-Ann King KKING8@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Kaylin Krause KKRAUSE1@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 11M
Mark Krimm Mark.Krimm@houstonisd.org Social Studies Tchr
Dottie Lawrence dlawren1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Joan Lawrence Joan.Lawrence@houstonisd.org Nurse
Ida Lazard ILAZARD@houstonisd.org Clerk
Sheila Lewis Sheila.Lewis@houstonisd.org Clerk 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Philip Lindsey Jr P00082115@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Emilia Lozano ELOZANO@houstonisd.org Speical Education Clerk
Milton Lozano MLOZAN10@houstonisd.org Gradlab
Ricardo Lozano RLOZANO3@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Christopher Mahendran CMAHENDR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Erron Mahone Erron.Mahone@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Eunice Mahoney EMAHONEY@houstonisd.org Contractor
Dana Makin DMAKIN@houstonisd.org Nurse
Connie Maldonado CMALDONA@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Donna Mann DMANN1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Beatriz Martinez BMARTI21@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Jerry Martinez JMARTIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr / Boy's Cross Country (Head) / Boy's Track and Field
Rosamaria Martinez RMARTI27@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Stacie Martinez P00119026@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Travis Matthews P00114155@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melissa McCourt P00114898@houstonisd.org Clerk 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Kelli Mcdonald kelli.mcdonald@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 11A Sydney & 11B Seoul
Stephen McDonald SMCDONA3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Girls Athletic Director, Head Coach Swimming and Water Polo
David Merlan DMERLAN@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Beth Mizwa BMIZWA@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)
Laura Morales Laura.Morales@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Edis Moreno Edis.Moreno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Peggy Moritz PMORITZ@houstonisd.org Choir Tchr
Ed Mosby HMOSBY@houstonisd.org Clerk
Emma Mosby GMOSBY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 10A Cairo & 10B Beijing
Kathleen Mundy KMUNDY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
David Munoz DMUNOZ@houstonisd.org Advance Academics / Baseball (Head)
Ronaldo Natvidad Science Tchr
Christina Navarro P00114072@houstonisd.org Contractor
Mayen Nelson Mayen.Nelson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Adam Neurohr-Pierpaoli Math Tchr
Tiffany Noble TNOBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology/ Softball
LaGina Nosavanh LNOSAVAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Tamina O'Banner TOBANNER@houstonisd.org Clerk Erron.Mahone@houstonisd.org
Sylveria Ogu SOGU@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Daniel O'Neill DONEILL@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Vince Ortega Vince.Ortega@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Education CP
Samuel Osborne SOSBORNE@houstonisd.org Clerk 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
James Pack P00110937@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Pamela Packard P00118916@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Gary Patterson GPATTERS@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-Hrly
Betty Penaloza BPENALOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jessica Perez P00122409@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S) / Cheer
Monica Pizana MPIZANA@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 12A Athens & 12B Paris
Evelyn Polio EPOLIO@houstonisd.org Clerk 9C Houston & 9D Dubai
Colby Pruitt CPRUITT1@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Tomislav Pustahija TPUSTAHI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Girl's Soccer
Monica Quintero monica.quintero@houstonisd.org Academic Dean 9A Buenos Aires & 9B Tokyo
Sharron Raibon SRAIBON@houstonisd.org Academic Dean New York City & 10D Moscow
Patricia Ramirez PRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org Clerk 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
Armand Ramones aramones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science
Janna Rancifer P00110574@houstonisd.org Tchr,Physics
Carina Reyes CREYES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math / Girl's Wrestling (Head)
Raul Rivera Colon P00111976@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Carol Rivers-Ibrahim CRIVERSI@houstonisd.org Testing Coordinator
Mitchell Robinson MROBIN24@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary / Boy's Wrestling (Head)
Vicente Rocha VROCHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Rochelle Roch-Skeele P00111872@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Hugo Rodriguez Hugo.RodriguezMoctezuma@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Gloria Rodriguez Rivera GRODRI14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
David Romano dromano@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Maxwell Ross MROSS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Rachel Rutledge Rachel.Rutledge@houstonisd.org CSR Technologies/ Performace Hall Manager
Alex Ryan ARYAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Christina Salas CSALAS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Ernest Saldivar ESALDIVA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education / Football
Jason Sanders JSANDER8@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed / Football / Boy's Track and Field
Jared Sarabia JSARABI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Chad Scholz CSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, English / Football
Jennifer Scholz JSCHOLZ@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Jeffrey Shalin JSHALIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sandra Shaw SSHAW1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dominique Shines-Patigayon P00116133@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Ali Shiran Ali.Shiran@houstonisd.org Culinary Arts
Nathan Siebert P00117094@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Aimee Small aimee.small@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Cynthia Smith CSMITH41@houstonisd.org Tchr, Journalism
Dilshod Sodikov DSODIKOV@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Aaron Stickley P00118502@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant Band
Robert Stiles Robert.Stiles@houstonisd.org Art Tchr
Conner Svajda Social Studies Tchr
Joshua Swann P00120020@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S)/ Girl's Basketball / Softball
Nansi Swartwout NSWARTWO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aida Tello ATELLO@houstonisd.org Asst Principal Student Success Center
Henry Thomas P00110481@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics/ Water Polo
Kevin Thompson KTHOMPSO@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 11C Chicago & 11D Brussels
Casey Titus CTITUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Advance Academics
Veronica Trujillo VTRUJILL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Sammy Tullous P00118071@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal 12C Washington DC & 12D Manila
Patrick Turner P00038960@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rachel Uomoto Rachel.Uomoto@houstonisd.org
Gloria Valle Math Tchr
Jerry Van Dusen JVANDUSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Boys Basketball (Head) / Football
Deborah Verdon DVERDON@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 12M
Karen Vessels KVESSELS@houstonisd.org Business Office Clerk
Paul Viers PVIERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Stephanie Walton SWALTON@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Billie Wesley BWESLEY@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Gregory White GWHITE2@houstonisd.org School Store/ Performace Hall Box Office
Tara Williams TWILLI61@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance, Rangerettes
Blake Wilson Blake.Wilson@houstonisd.org CATE Business
Justin Wingard Justin.Wingard@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sally Woolweaver P00121261@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies / Water Polo
Lan Wu LWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Xiaotian Zhang XZHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science