Neighborhood Assistant Principal or Academic Dean

Principal

Mrs. Graves

Rgraves1@houstoisd.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Jackson

Jjaks09@houstonisd.org

9 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Ryan

rryan@houstonisd.org

9 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Alaniz

Jalaniz1@houstonisd.org

9 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Lawrence

Dlawren1@houstonisd.org

9 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. King

Kking8@houstonisd.org

10 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kamla

jkamla@houstonisd.org

10 A/B Assistant Principal

Dr. Cain

rcain@houstonisd.org

10 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Ballard

jballard@houstonisd.org

10 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. Fernandez

Mfernan7@houstonisd.org

11 A/B Academic Dean

Mr. Jefferson

Pjeffer2@houstonisd.org

11 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Mann

dmann1@houstonisd.org

11 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Turner

rturner@houstonisd.org

11C/D Assistant Principal

Mr. Thompson

kthompso@houstonisd.org

12A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kelly

Teeanna.kelly@houstonisd.org

12A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Pizana

mpizana@houstonisd.org

12 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Brooks

Fbrooks1@houstonisd.org

12 C/D Assistant Principal

Dr. Mosby

gmosby@houstonisd.org