Neighborhood Assistant Principal or Academic Dean

Principal

Mrs. Graves

RGraves1@Houstoisd.org

9 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Goldman

Alvin.Goldman@Houstonisd.org

9 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Lawrence

DLawren1@Houstonisd.org

9 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. King

KKing8@Houstonisd.org

9 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Clark-Davis

Shante.ClarkDavis@Houstonisd.org

10 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Mann

DMann1@Houstonisd.org

10 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Ballard

JBallard@Houstonisd.org  

10 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. Turner

RTurner@Houstonisd.org

10 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Ryan

RRyan@Houstonisd.org

11 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Harris

KHarris1@Houstonisd.org

11 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kamla

JKamla@Houstonisd.org

11C/D Assistant Principal

Dr. Cain

RCain@Houstonisd.org

11 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Coleman

Astraea.Coleman@Houstonisd.org

12A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Pizana

MPizana@Houstonisd.org

12A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Davis

Michelle.Davis3@Houstonisd.org

12 C/D Assistant Principal

Mr. Thompson

KThompso@Houstonisd.org

12 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Brooks

FBrooks1@Houstonisd.org