Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • DATE: 9/14/2023

       

    TIME: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

    LOCATION: Alumni Room

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: 9/26/2023

       

    TIME: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    LOCATION: Alumni Room

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: 11/02/2024

       

    TIME: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM  

    LOCATION: Alumni Room

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: 02/08/2024

       

    TIME:  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

    LOCATION: Alumni Room

    Comments (-1)
  •  DATE: 05/09/2024

       

    TIME: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM  

    LOCATION: Alumni Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Title Email
Rita Graves Principal RGRAVES1@houstonisd.org
Benito Toscano Teacher Benito.Toscano@houstonisd.org
Billy Craven Classroom Teacher BCRAVEN@houstonisd.org
Cody Swain Classroom Teacher Cody.Swain@Houstonisd.org
Hector Otano-Vega Classroom Teacher Hector.OtanoVega@houstonisd.org
Jeffrey Shalin Teacher JSHALIN@houstonisd.org
Katie Watson Teacher Katie.Watson@houstonisd.org
Shelby Hicks Classroom Teacher Shelby.Hicks@houstonisd.org
Tristan Crayton Classroom Teacher Tristan.Crayton@houstonisd.org
Billie Wesley Non-Instructional BWESLEY@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Last Modified on February 19, 2024