• PTO BOARD 2013-2014

    New elections were held on September 2013 to constitute the PTO Board for 2013-2014. Mr. Lionel Rivera, PTO President for the past two years, called the meeting. This is the PTO Board for 2013-2014:

    Lionel Rivera, President

    Diana Morales, Vice-President

    Karla Ramirez, Secretary

    Thesa Awonuga, Treasurer

    Veronica Menchaca, Vocal

    Reyna Martinez, Vocal

    Sida Lazo, Vocal

    Delia Cerda, Vocal

    The PTO Board meets on Tuesdays at 5:30 pm in the Parent Center. Everyone is welcome to attend!