• EAGLE

     

    BURBANK MIDDLE SCHOOL

    SDMC 2021-2022

    Meetings will be held in the Principal's office at 4:00 pm.

SDMC Meeting Agendas

SDMC Meeting Minutes

SDMC Meeting Dates 2021-2022

  • September 30, 2021

    In the Principal's Office

    4:00-5:00 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • November 18, 2021

    In the Principal's Office

    4:00-5:00 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • March 24, 2022

    In the Principal's Office

    4:00-5:00 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • May 19, 2022

    In the Principal's Office

    4:00-5:00 pm

    Comments (-1)

2021-2022 SDMC VOTING MEMBERS

Name Title Contact Information
David Knittle Principal dknittle@houstonisd.org
Brittany Jennings Assistant Principal bjennin1@houstonisd.org
Rosario Peña Parent pena.rosario@yahoo.com
Fabiola Torres Parent fabiolatorres47@yahoo.com
Sofia Font Community Member sofiaf@avenuecdc.org
Jason Cisneroz Community Member 713-696-2720
Jorge Sanchez Business Member Jorge.Sanchez@memorialhermann.org
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Teacher Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Hilty Teacher Elizabeth.Hilty@houstonisd.org
Dr. Mary Velasquez Teacher mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Bobbie Blackwell-Howard Teacher bblackwe@houstonisd.org
Meghan Grout Teacher mgrout@houstonisd.org
Tiffanie Cole Teacher Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org
Clara Deshotels Bujnoch Teacher cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Nora Gonzales Paraprofessional Staff Nora.Gonzales@houstonisd.org
Amanda Vasquez Professional Staff avasque1@houstonisd.org
Vacancy Professional Staff
Cassandra Sandoval Special Education csandov2@houstonisd.org

2021-2022 SDMC NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Name Title Contact Information
Ledy Mendaz SPED Department Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
Maria Dominguez Math Department Chair mdoming6@houstonisd.org
Lashana Walters Social Studies Departmnet Chair lwalter1@houstonisd.org
Joan Fretz Science Department Chair jfretz@houstonisd.org
Sharon Fry ELAR Department Chair sfry@houstonisd.org
Alyssa Parsons Fine Arts and Performing Arts Department Chair Alyssa.Parsons@houstonisd.org
Dr. Mary Velasquez Foreign Language and ESL Department Chair mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Marcus Salas COED P.E. and Health Department Chair msalas5@houstonisd.org
Clara Deshotels-Bujnoch 6th grade Excel Cluster Leader cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Enid Vélez 6th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader evelez@houstonisd.org
Ariel Bejko 6th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader abejko@houstonisd.org
Meghan Grout 7th grade Excel Cluster Leader mgrout@houstonisd.org
Dr. Alexandra Ortiz 7th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader aortiz@houstonisd.org
Maria Salinas 7th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader Maria.Salinas2@houstonisd.org
Donald Boyd 8th grade Excel Cluster Leader dboyd@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Lopez 8th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader rlopez19@houstonisd.org
Christy Weeks 8th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader cweeks1@houstonisd.org