• EAGLE

     

    BURBANK MIDDLE SCHOOL

    SDMC 2022-2023

    Meetings will be held in the Principal's office at 4:00 pm, unless indicated otherwise.

SDMC Meeting Agendas

SDMC Meeting Minutes

SDMC Meeting Dates 2022-2023

2022-2023 SDMC VOTING MEMBERS

Name Title Contact Information
David Knittle Principal dknittle@houstonisd.org
Brittany Jennings Assistant Principal bjennin1@houstonisd.org
Rosario Peña Parent pena.rosario@yahoo.com
Veronica Uresti Parent 713-696-2720
Sofia Font Community Member sofiaf@avenuecdc.org
Jason Cisneroz Community Member 713-696-2720
Jorge Sanchez Business Member Jorge.Sanchez@memorialhermann.org
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Teacher, Algebra I Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Kennedy Teacher, Science 8 Elizabeth.Kennedy@houstonisd.org
Amanda Hudson Teacher, Math 6 Amanda.Hudson@houstonisd.org
Deidra Northern Teacher, Reading Intervention dnorther@houstonisd.org
Meghan Grout Teacher, Math 7 mgrout@houstonisd.org
Daniel Alt Teacher, ELAR 8 Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org
Clara Deshotels Bujnoch Teacher, Math 6 cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Elyzabeth Perales Teacher, Science 6 & 8 Elyzabeth.Perales@houstonisd.org
Gladys González Para-Professional Staff Gladys.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Shonda S. Snoddy Walker Special Education Shonda.SnoddyWalker@houstonisd.org

2022-2023 SDMC NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Name Title Contact Information
Ledy Mendez SPED Department Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
Maria Dominguez Math Department Chair mdoming6@houstonisd.org
Lashana Walters Social Studies Departmnet Chair lwalter1@houstonisd.org
Joan Fretz Science Department Chair jfretz@houstonisd.org
Sharon Fry ELAR Department Chair sfry@houstonisd.org
Alyssa Parsons Fine Arts and Performing Arts Department Chair Alyssa.Parsons@houstonisd.org
Dr. Mary Velasquez Foreign Language and ESL Department Chair mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Marcus Salas COED P.E. and Health Department Chair msalas5@houstonisd.org
Devin Garcia Technology Department Chair dgarci29@houstonisd.org
Clara Deshotels-Bujnoch 6th grade Excel Cluster Leader cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Enid Vélez 6th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader evelez@houstonisd.org
Ariel Bejko 6th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader abejko@houstonisd.org
Meghan Grout 7th grade Excel Cluster Leader mgrout@houstonisd.org
Dr. Alejandra Ortiz 7th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader aortiz@houstonisd.org
Maria Salinas 7th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader Maria.Salinas2@houstonisd.org
Donald Boyd 8th grade Excel Cluster Leader dboyd@houstonisd.org
Daniel Alt 8th grade Dual Language Cluster Leader Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org
Christy Weeks 8th grade Vanguard Cluster Leader cweeks1@houstonisd.org