CONTACT INFORMATION

  • EXCEL ACADEMIES

    • To send an email to any teacher, please click on the teacher's email address and write your message. To speak with a teacher, please call 713-696-2720 and leave a message. The teacher will contact you as soon as possible.

     

    • Para enviar un correo electrónico a un maestro, pulse la dirección electrónica del maestro y escriba su mensaje. Para hablar con el maestro, llame al 713-696-2720 y deje su mensaje en la oficina. El maestro le devolverá su llamada tan pronto le sea posible.

6th Grade Excel Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Clara Deshotels-Bujnoch Math 6 cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Amanda Hudson Math 6 Amanda.Hudson@houstonisd.org
Bobbie Blackwell English Language Arts 6 bblackwe@houstonisd.org
Diana Reyes English Language Arts 6 Diana.Reyes3@houstonisd.org
David McBride World Cultures, STAAR SST 8 dmcbride@houstonisd.org
Telisa Jenkins Science Telisa.Jenkins@houstonisd.org

7th Grade Excel Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Stephen Harris Math 7 Stephen.Harris@houstonisd.org
Meghan Grout Math 7 mgrout@houstonisd.org
Victoria Ho Science 7 Victoria.RodriguezBarron@houstonisd.org
Joshua Ramos English Language Arts 7 jramos17@houstonisd.org
Tiffanie Cole English Language Arts 7 Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org
Kikah Augustine Texas History 7 Kikah.Augustine@houstonisd.org

8th Grade Excel Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Shantay Graham Math 8 Shantay.Graham@houstonisd.org
Alondra Robinson Math 8 arobin17@houstonisd.org
Sharae N. Hogg Science 8 Sharae.Hogg@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Kennedy Science 8 Elizabeth.Kennedy@houstonisd.org
Donald Boyd English Language Arts 8 dboyd@houstonisd.org
Wanda Smith English Language Arts 8 Wanda.Smith2@houstonisd.org
LaShana Walters US History 8 lwater1@houstonisd.org
Madison Waggoner US History 8 Madison.Waggoner@houstonisd.org