2023-2024 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
David Knittle DKNITTLE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Amanda Alcorn Amanda.Alcorn@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 7
Daniel Alt Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 8, ESL
Ramsey Amin Ramsey.Amin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Concepts
Angela Amos AAMOS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Leticia Arenas-Cadena LARENASC@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPN I, SPN II, AP Spanish
Sara Arguelles Sara.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Kikah Augustine Kikah.Augustine@houstonisd.org Tchr, World Cultures 6
Amber Baise Amber.Baise@houstonisd.org 7th grade Counselor
Eloisa Barron EBARRON3@houstonisd.org Registrar- SIR 12 M
Mark Beel Mark.Beel@houstonisd.org Karate Instructor
Diana Beiza Diana.Beiza@houstonisd.org 6th grade AP Clerk
Ariel Bejko ABEJKO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Bobbie Blackwell bblackwe@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 6, ESL
Miguel Bonilla MBONILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Kylene Boswell-Jones KJONES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Donald Boyd DBOYD@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 8
MyrHelene Boyer MyrHelene.Boyer@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPED
Mistie Bradshaw Fowlks Mistie.BradshawFowlks@houstonisd.org Tchr, TREKS
Ruby Briones Ruby.Briones@houstonisd.org 7th grade AP Clerk
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 8, Algebra 8
Alonzo Burton Alonzo.Burton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Resource, SPED
Rossi Cano Rossi.Cano@houstonisd.org 8th grade AP Clerk, 10M
Vanessa Carranza VCARRANZ@houstonisd.org Campus Instruction Tech Specialist
Mary Clark MCLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource