2021-2022 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
David Knittle DKNITTLE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Daniel Alt Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 8, ESL
Angela Amos AAMOS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Xiomara Ardon Xiomara.Ardon@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Leticia Arenas-Cadena LARENASC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish, AP Spanish
Sara Arguelles Sara.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Kikah Augustine Kikah.Augustine@houstonisd.org Tchr, Texas History 7
Eloisa Barron EBARRON3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep 12 M
Ariel Bejko ABEJKO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Bobbie Blackwell bblackwe@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 6, ESL
Miguel Bonilla MBONILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Kylene Boswell-Jones KJONES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Donald Boyd DBOYD@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 8
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics, 8
Constance Cain ccain2@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPED, Dyslexia
Vanessa Carranza VCARRANZ@houstonisd.org Campus Instruction Tech Specialist
Fernando V. Cervantes Fernando.Cervantes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art, 6, 7, 8
Mary Clark MCLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tiffanie Cole Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 6, ESL
Suzanne Cope Suzanne.Cope@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR 7, ESL
Eric Cordova Eric.Cordova@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6
Frances Cortina FCORTINA@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Bertha Davies BDAVIES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Crystal Davis Crystal.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPED Support Facilitation
Andrew DeFalco ADEFALCO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 7