2020-2021 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
David Knittle DKNITTLE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Daniel Alt Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading 8
Angela Amos AAMOS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Leticia Arenas-Cadena LARENASC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish, AP Spanish
Sara Arguelles Sara.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Priscilla Arias Priscilla.Arias@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Kikah Augustine Kikah.Augustine@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 7
Eloisa Barron EBARRON3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep 12 M
Ariel Bejko ABEJKO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Bennette Bergeron Bennette.Bergeron@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 7
Bobbie Blackwell bblackwe@houstonisd.org Tchr, English and Reading 6
Miguel Bonilla MBONILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics 6
Kylene Boswell-Jones KJONES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Donald Boyd DBOYD@houstonisd.org Tchr, English and Reading 8
Jake Bracher Jake.Bracher@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 8
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org Tchr, Mathematics, 8
Constance Cain ccain2@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPED, Dyslexia
Vanessa Carranza VCARRANZ@houstonisd.org Campus Instruction Tech Specialist
Fernando V. Cervantes Fernando.Cervantes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art, 6, 7, 8
Mary Clark MCLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tiffanie Cole Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org Tchr, English and Reading 6
Suzanne Cope Suzanne.Cope@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading 7
Frances Cortina FCORTINA@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Jason Cowper Jason.Cowper@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education, 6, 7, 8
Bertha Davies BDAVIES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education