2019-20 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
David Knittle DKNITTLE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Sable Adams Duval Sable.AdamsDuval@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Patience Adeyinka PADEYINK@houstonisd.org Nurse
Fidel Aleman Fidel.Aleman2@houstonisd.org Police Officer
Daniel Alt Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Angela Amos AAMOS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Leticia Arenas-Cadena LARENASC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sara Arguelles Sara.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kikah Augustine Kikah.Augustine@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 7
Eloisa Barron EBARRON3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Ariel Bejko ABEJKO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Bennette Bergeron Bennette.Bergeron@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rachel Betancourt RBETANC2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Bobbie Blackwell bblackwe@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Miguel Bonilla MBONILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kylene Boswell-Jones KJONES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Donald Boyd DBOYD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading
Jake Bracher Jake.Bracher@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Vanessa Carranza VCARRANZ@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-10M
Adriana Castillo ACASTI12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mary Clark MCLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tiffanie Cole Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Suzanne Cope Suzanne.Cope@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading
Frances Cortina FCORTINA@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Bertha Davies BDAVIES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education