CONTACT INFORMATION

  • BURBANK MIDDLE SCHOOL 

    315 Berry Rd

    Houston Texas 77022

    Telephone:   713-696-2720      FAX Number:   713-696-2723

    The Main Office is open from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. If you wish to contact any school administrator or program coordinator, please refer to the list below. If you wish to contact a specific teacher, please click FACULTY PAGE to be directed to the alpha list of faculty. Then click on the teacher's email address to send your message. Thank you!

     

    La Oficina Principal está abierta de 8:00 am a 4:00 pm. Si usted desea comunicarse con un administrador o coordinador de programa, por favor consulte la lista que aparece al calce. Si usted desea comunicarse con un maestro(a) en particular, por favor pulse la PAGINA DE LA FACULTAD para accesar la sección de la facultad y entonces pulse el enlace correspondiente. Los nombres están organizados alfabéticamente. ¡Gracias!

School Administrators and Program Coordinators

Title Name Email
Principal David Knittle dknittle@houstonisd.org
School Support Officer Tudon A. Martinez tmartine@houstonisd.org
North Area Superintendent Cesar I. Martinez cmarti43@houstonisd.org
6th Grade Assistant Principal Ruben Pineda rpineda@houstonisd.org
7th Grade Assistant Principal Brittany Jennings bjennin1@houstonisd.org
8th Grade Assistant Principal Youlanda Marshall Youlanda.Marshall@houstonisd.org
Dean of Instruction David Valentino dvalent1@houstonisd.org
Instructional Coordinator Kylene Boswell-Jones kjones@houstonisd.org
Business Manager Alma Lydia Ruiz aruiz1@houstonisd.org
Magnet Vanguard Coordinator Amanda Vasquez avasque1@houstonisd.org
Dual Language/Foreign Language Coordinator Mary Velasquez mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Special Education Chair Ledy Mendez lmendez4@houstonisd.org
6th Grade Counselor Frances Cortina fcortina@houstonisd.org
7th Grade Counselor Carmen Porras Carmen.Porras@houstonisd.org
8th Grade Counselor Deniese Green Deniese.Green@houstonisd.org
Special Intervention Counselor Carlos Martinez carlos.martinez@houstonisd.org
Teacher Specialist for Special Education Cassandra Sandoval csandov2@houstonisd.org
Wraparound Specialist Xiomara Ardon Xiomara.Ardon@houstonisd.org