• ELECTIVES DEPARTMENT

    • To send an email to any teacher, please click on the teacher's email address and write your message. To speak with a teacher, please call 713-696-2720 and leave a message. The teacher will contact you as soon as possible.
    • Para enviar un correo electrónico, pulse la dirección electrónica del maestro y escriba su mensaje. Para hablar con el maestro, llame al 713-696-2720 y deje su mensaje en la oficina. El maestro le devolverá su llamada tan pronto le sea posible.

Electives Department 2020-2021

Teacher Name Subject Email Address
Dr. Loreta Kovacic Piano, Musical Theater, Choir lkovacic@houstonisd.org
Wilford Glenn Band, Advanced Band wglenn1@houstonisd.org
Alyssa Parsons Art, Electives Chair Alyssa.Parsons@houstonisd.org
Fernando Cervantes Art Fernando.Cervantes@houstonisd.org
Devin Garcia Media Team dgarci29@houstonisd.org
Sergio Luviano Tech Apps, PIT sluviano@houstonisd.org
Gracia Patricia Gascón Spanish, AP Spanish ggascon@houstonisd.org
Leticia Arenas Cadena Spanish, AP Spanish larenasc@houstonisd.org
Dr. Mary Velasquez Spanish, AP Spanish, Spanish Chair mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Marcus Salas Physical Education msalas5@houstonisd.org
Bertha Rashida Davies Physical Education, SRC bdavies@houstonisd.org
Krystal Monique Wilkes Physical Education, PE Chair kwilkes1@houstonisd.org
Jared Mosley Physical Education jmosley@houstonisd.org
Roy White Karate rwhite13@houstonisd.org