CONTACT INFORMATION

  • HOW TO CONTACT US

     

    *To request any Special Education Information about a student, please contact:

    SPED Department Chair: Ledy Mendez

    SPED Department Clerk: Ruby Landin

     

    *To contact any of our teachers or staff, please click on their address from the list below. You may also call the Main Office at (713)696-2720 and ask for extension 043297.

    *Para contactar a un maestro o miembro del personal de Educación Especial, por favor oprima la dirección electrónica de la lista que aparece al calce. También puede llamar a la Oficina Principal al (713)696-2720 y pedir la extensión 043297.

    Please be aware that teachers are available for consultation only during their conference hours.

    Por favor recuerde que los maestros están disponibles para consultas solamente durante sus horas de conferencia.

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email Address Conference Hours
Ledy Mendez SPED Department Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
Angela Amos Teacher, SLL aamos2@houstonisd.org Periods 5th and 10th
Mary Clark Co-Teacher mclark6@houstonisd.org Periods 2nd and 10th
Brandon Jennings Co-Teacher bjenning@houstonisd.org Periods 1st and 9th
Crystal Davis Resource Math Crystal.Davis@houstonisd.org Periods 2nd and 9th
Remedios Onia Co-Teacher ronia@houstonisd.org Periods 5th and 10th
Shameka Scott TREK 6, 7, 8 Shameka.Scott@houstonisd.org Periods 2nd and 8th
Constance Cain Dyslexia and Support Facilitation ccain2@houstonisd.org Periods 3rd and 9th
Nicole Delerme Resource Reading and Inclusion Nicole.Delerme@houstonisd.org Periods 3rd and 8th
Diana Q. Lara Teaching Assistant, SLL Diana.Lara@houstonisd.org
Jesse LeBlanc Teaching Assistant, SLL jleblanc@houstonisd.org
Shauntaryl Mcpeters Teaching Assistant Shauntaryl.Mcpeters@houstonisd.org
Ruby Landin SPED Clerk Ruby.Landin@houstonisd.org