Elementary School Coordinators

 

 

School

Coordinator

logo   Arabic Immersion Magnet School Sarina Keller
  Phone: 713-556-8940 | 713-556-8944 (fax) Sarina.Keller@houstonisd.org
  Address: 812 W. 28th St. Houston, TX 77008
logo   Askew Elementary Scott Bounds
  Phone: 281-368-2100 | 281-368-2103 (fax) sbounds@houstonisd.org
  Address: 11200 Wood Lodge Houston, TX 77077-4237
logo   Atherton Elementary Angelanet Allen
  Phone: 713-671-4100 | 713-671-4104 (fax) aallen17@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2011 Solo Street Houston, TX 77020
logo   Bell Elementary Waymond Ervin
  Phone: 281-983-2800 | 281-983-2802 (fax) wervin1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 12323 Shaftsbury Drive Houston, TX 77031-3199
logo   Berry Elementary Milagro Sasmita
  Phone: 713-696-2700 | 713-696-2701 (fax) msasmita@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2310 Berry Road Houston, TX 77093-7418
logo   Blackshear Elementary Clifford Lee
  Phone: 713-942-1481 | 713-942-1486 (fax) clee10@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2900 Holman Houston, TX 77004-3240
logo   Bruce Elementary Jennifer Mills
  Phone: 713-226-4560 | 713-226-4562 (fax) jmills2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 510 Jensen Drive Houston, TX 77020-5834
logo   Burbank Elementary Heather Luebbers
  Phone: 713-696-2690 | 713-696-2691 (fax) hluebber@houstonisd.org
  Address: 216 Tidwell Houston, TX 77022-2046
logo   Burrus Elementary Guadalupe "Lupe" Padilla
  Phone: 713-867-5180 | 713-867-5182 (fax) gpadill1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 701 East 33rd Street Houston, TX 77022-5199
logo   Carrillo Elementary Aurora DeLuna
  Phone: 713-924-1870 | 713-924-1873 (fax) adeluna1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 960 South Wayside Drive Houston, TX 77023-3412
logo   Codwell Elementary Dawn Buie
  Phone: 713-732-3580 | 713-732-3582 (fax) dawn.buie@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4103 Brisbane St Houston, TX 77047-1701
logo   Cook Elementary Lysette Cooper
  Phone: 713-636-6040 | 713-636-6088 (fax) lcooper7@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7115 Lockwood Houston, TX 77016-7027
logo   Cornelius Elementary Natasha Putman
  Phone: 713-845-7405 | 713-845-7448 (fax) nputman@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7475 Westover Houston, TX 77087-6113
logo   Crespo Elementary Eugene Ramirez
  Phone: 713-845-7492 | 713-847-4716 (fax) eramire2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7500 Office City Drive Houston, TX 77012-4115
logo   Crockett Elementary Naomi Leos
  Phone: 713-802-4780 | 713-802-4783 (fax) nleos@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2122 Crockett St Houston, TX 77007-6327
logo   Davila Elementary Daniel Garza
  Phone: 713-924-1851 | 713-924-1853 Daniel.Garza@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7610 Dahlia St. Houston, TX 77012-3005
logo   De Zavala Elementary Annel Monreal
  Phone: 713-924-1888 | 713-924-1891 (fax) amonreal@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7521 Avenue H Houston, TX 77012-1199
logo   Durham Elementary Axinia Zepeda
  Phone: 713-613-2527 | 713-613-2515 (fax) azepeda1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4803 Brinkman Houston, TX 77018-2021
logo   Elrod Elementary Laura Henry
  Phone: 713-778-3330 | 713-778-3333 (fax) lhenry5@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6230 Dumfries Houston, TX 77096-4603
logo   Garden Oaks Montessori Laura Aasletten
  Phone: 713-696-2930 | 713-696-2932 (fax) laaslett@houstonisd.org
  Address: 901 Sue Barnett Houston, TX 77018-5415
logo   Garden Villas Elementary Kimberly Thompson
  Phone: 713-845-7484 | 713-847-4714 (fax) kthomps5@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7185 Santa Fe Houston, TX 77061-2621
logo   Gregory Lincoln Middle School Fine Arts Cheryl Jones
  Phone: 713-942-1400 | 713-942-1406 (fax) cjones13@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1101 Taft Houston, TX 77019-4598
logo   Hartsfield Elementary Crystal Williams
  Phone: 713-746-8280 | 713-746-8283 (fax) cwilliI79@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5001 Perry Houston, TX 77021-3515
logo   Harvard Elementary Alexis Clark
  Phone: 713-867-5210 | 713-867-5215 (fax) aclark5@houstonisd.org
  Address: 810 Harvard Houston, TX 77007-1607
logo   Helms Elementary Julie Hernandez
  Phone: 713-867-5130 | 713-867-5133 (fax) jhernan2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 503 West 21st Street Houston, TX 77008-1943
logo   Herod Elementary Todd Paulus
  Phone: 713-778-3315 | 713-778-3317 (fax) tpaulus@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5627 Jason Houston, TX 77096-2110
logo   Herrera Elementary Melody Vizi
  Phone: 713-696-2800 | 713-696-2804 (fax) mvizi@houstonisd.org
  Address: 525 Bennington Houston, TX 77022-4911
logo   Kashmere Gardens Elementary Samuel Childs
  Phone: 713-671-4160 | 713-671-4163 (fax) schilds1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4901 Lockwood Houston, TX 77026-2942
logo   Kolter Elementary Kathleen Crossett
  Phone: 713-726-3630 | 713-726-3663 (fax) kathleen.crossett@houstonisd.org
  Address: 9710 Runnymeade Houston, TX 77096-4220
logo   Lantrip Elementary Lisa Green
  Phone: 713-924-1670 | 713-924-1672 (fax) lgreen13@houstonisd.org
  Address: 100 Telephone Road Houston, TX 77023-1899
logo   Lockhart Elementary Dennis Jackson
  Phone: 713-942-1950 | 713-942-1953 (fax) djacks14@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3200 Rosedale Street Houston, TX 77004-7911
logo   Longfellow Elementary Andrea Pennington
  Phone: 713-295-5268 | 713-295-5257 (fax) apennin1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3617 Norris Houston, TX 77025-3600
logo   Lovett Elementary Cara Boynton
  Phone: 713-295-5258 | 713-295-5291 (fax) cboynton@houstonisd.org
  Address: 8814 South Rice Houston, TX 77096-2622
logo   MacGregor Elementary Alyssa Banks
  Phone: 713-942-1990 | 713-942-1993 (fax) acannon@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4801 LaBranch Houston, TX 77004-5650
logo   Mandarin Immersion Magnet School Elizabeth Eastman
  Phone: 713-295-5276 | 713-662-3527 (fax) eeastman@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5445 W. Alabama, 77056-2622
logo   Oak Forest Elementary Carrie Botello
  Phone: 713-613-2536 | 713-613-2244 (fax) cbotell1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1401 West 43rd Houston, TX 77018-4198
logo   Parker Elementary Carol Kehlenbrink
  Phone: 713-726-3634 | 713-726-3660 (fax) ckehlenb@houstonisd.org
  Address: 10626 Atwell Houston, TX 77096-4925
logo   Patterson Elementary Eileen Puente
  Phone: 713-943-5750 | 713-943-5755 (fax) Eileen.Puente@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5302 Allendale Houston, TX 77017-6214
logo   Poe Elementary Sara Williams
  Phone: 713-535-3780 | 713-535-3784 (fax) swillia2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5100 Hazard Houston, TX 77098-5396
logo   Pugh Elementary Elizabeth Hurwick
  Phone: 713-671-3820 | 713-671-3825 (fax) ehurwick@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1147 Kress Houston, TX 77020-7416
logo   Red Elementary LaFoscia Maxie
  Phone: 713-726-3638 | 713-726-3698 (fax) lmaxie@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4520 Tonawanda Houston, TX 77035-3716
logo   Rice Sch La Escuela Vickie Matson
  Phone: 713-349-1800 | 713-349-1828 (fax) vmatson@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7550 Seuss Drive Houston, TX 77025-2271
logo   River Oaks Elementary Dottie Lawrance
  Phone: 713-942-1460 | 713-942-1463 (fax) dlawren1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2008 Kirby Houston, TX 77019-6016
logo   Roosevelt Elementary Korrie Sadberry
  Phone: 713-696-2820 | 713-696-2821 (fax) ksadberr@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6700 Fulton Houston, TX 77022-5499
logo   Ross Elementary Emily Medrano
  Phone: 713-226-4550 | 713-226-4554 (fax) emedrano@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2819 Bay Houston, TX 77026-3203
logo   Scroggins Elementary Jovita Lopez
  Phone: 713-671-4130 | 713-671-4133 (fax) jlopez4@houstonisd.org
  Address: 400 Boyles Houston, TX 77020-5299
logo   Shadowbriar Elementary Brad Zimmerman
  Phone: 281-368-2160 | 281-368-2170 (fax) bzimmerm@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2650 Shadowbriar Houston, TX 77077-6000
logo   Sinclair Elementary Rebekah Nielsen
  Phone: 713-867-5161 | 713-867-5162 (fax) rebecca.nielsen@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6410 Grovewood Houston, TX 77008-3222
logo   Stevens Elementary Angelica Halphen
  Phone: 713-613-2546 | 713-613-2541 (fax) ahalphen@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1910 LaMonte Houston, TX 77018-4619
logo   T H Rogers School Barbra Hearne
  Phone: 713-917-3565 | 713-917-3555 (fax) bhearne@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5840 San Felipe Houston, TX 77057-3059
logo   Travis Elementary Sara Lytle
  Phone: 713-802-4790 | 713-802-4795 (fax) slytle@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3311 Beauchamp Houston, TX 77009-6699
logo   Valley West Elementary Erica Rudolph
  Phone: 713-773-6151 | 713-773-6156 (fax) erudolph@houstonisd.org
  Address: 10707 South Gessner Houston, TX 77071-3507
logo   Wainwright Elementary Nina Roman
  Phone: 713-613-2550 | 713-613-2549 (fax) nlroma19@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5330 Milwee Houston, TX 77092-6655
logo   Wesley Elementary Sarah Henry
  Phone: 713-696-2860 | 713-696-2866 Sarah.Henry@houstonisd.org
  Address: 800 Dillard Houston, TX 77091-2302
logo   Wharton K-8 Dual Language Melina Doig
  Phone: 713-535-3771 | 713-535-3772 (fax) mdoig@houstonisd.org
  Address: 900 West Gray Houston, TX 77019-4226
logo   Whidby Elementary Robyn McAdams-Ford
  Phone: 713-746-8170 | 713-746-8173 (fax) rmcadam1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7625 Springhill Houston, TX 77021-6033
logo   Wilson Montessori Krystal Perkins
  Phone: 713-942-1470 | 713-942-1472 (fax) kmcguire@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2100 Yupon Houston, TX 77006-1830
logo   Windsor Village Elementary Danielle Arriola
  Phone: 713-726-3642 | 713-726-3647 (fax) darriol1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 14440 Polo Houston, TX 77085-3399