Middle School Coordinators

 

 

School

Coordinator

logo   Baylor College Of Medicine Acd Joanna Garcia
  Phone: 713-942-1932 | 713-942-1943 (fax) jgarcia7@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2610 Elgin Houston, TX 77004-3202
logo   Black Middle School Michelle Gordon-Moak
  Phone: 713-613-2505 | 713-613-2233 (fax) mgordon3@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1575 Chantilly Houston, TX 77018-4197
logo   Burbank Middle School Amanda Vasquez
  Phone: 713-696-2720 | 713-696-2723 (fax) avasque1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 315 Berry Road Houston, TX 77022-3299
logo   Clifton Middle School Anita Samuy
  Phone: 713-613-2516 | 713-613-2523 (fax) asamuy@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6001 Golden Forest Houston, TX 77092-2399
logo   Deady Middle School Donica Arnold Brown
  Phone: (713) 845-7411 | (713) 845-5645 Donica.ArnoldBrown@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2500 Broadway Houston, TX 77012-3814
logo   Fleming Middle School Arlice Young
  Phone: 713-671-4170 | 713-671-4176 (fax) ayoung5@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4910 Collingsworth Houston, TX 77026-5150
logo   Fondren Middle School Louis Marrero
  Phone: 713-778-3360 | 713-778-3362 (fax) Louis.Marrero@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6333 South Braeswood Houston, TX 77096-3699
logo   Garden Oaks Montessori Laura Aasletten
  Phone: 713-696-2930 | 713-696-2932 (fax) laaslett@houstonisd.org
  Address: 901 Sue Barnett Houston, TX 77018-5415
logo   Gregory Lincoln Middle School Fine Arts Cheryl Jones
  Phone: 713-942-1400 | 713-942-1406 (fax) cjones13@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1101 Taft Houston, TX 77019-4598
logo   Hamilton Middle School Cynthia Elliott
  Phone: 713-802-4725 | 713-802-4731 (fax) Cynthia.Elliott@houstonisd.org
  Address: 139 East 20th Street Houston, TX 77008-2596
logo   Hartman Middle School Jeshawn Robinson
  Phone: 713-845-7435 | 713-847-4706 (fax) jrobin12@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7111 Westover Houston, TX 77087-5943
logo   Hogg Middle School Daniella Andrade
  Phone: 713-802-4700 | 713-802-4708 (fax) dandrad1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1100 Merrill Houston, TX 77009-6099
logo   Key Middle School Marvin Ewing
  Phone: 713-636-6000 | 713-636-6008 (fax) mewing2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4000 Kelly Houston, TX 77026-1598
logo   Lanier Middle School Jennifer Garza
  Phone: 713-942-1900 | 713-942-1907 (fax) jgarza8@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2600 Woodhead Houston, TX 77098-1697
logo   Lawson Middle School Terence Daniels
  Phone: 713-434-5600 | 713-434-5608 (fax) tdaniel3@houstonisd.org
  Address: 14000 Stancliff Houston, TX 77045-5399
logo   Long Academy Will Rice
  Phone: 713-778-3380 | 713-778-3387 (fax) wrice@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6501 Bellaire Boulevard Houston, TX 77074-6499
logo   Mandarin Immersion Magnet School Elizabeth Eastman
  Phone: 713-295-5276 | 713-662-3527 (fax) eeastman@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5445 W. Alabama, 77056-2622
logo   Marshall Middle School Amber Akhtar
  Phone: 713-226-2600 | 713-226-2605 (fax) aakhtar@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1115 Noble Houston, TX 77009-8499
logo   Meyerland Middle School Prentiss Whitley
  Phone: 713-726-3616 | 713-726-3622 (fax) Prentiss.Whitley@houstonisd.org
  Address: 10410 Manhattan Houston, TX 77096-5299
logo   Mickey Leland College Prep Jason Prince
  Phone: 713-226-2668 | 713-226-4923 (fax) jprince@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1510 Jensen Dr Houston, TX 77020
logo   Ortiz Middle School Adriana Mesa
  Phone: 713-845-5650 | 713-845-5646 (fax) amesa@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6767 Telephone Road Houston, TX 77061-2056
logo   Pershing Middle School Patricia Altamirano
  Phone: 713-295-5240 | 713-295-5252 (fax) paltamir@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3838 Blue Bonnet Boulevard Houston, TX 77025-1230
logo   Pin Oak Middle School Jennifer Heemer
  Phone: 713-295-6500 | 713-295-6511 (fax) jheemer@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4601 GlenmontBellaire, TX 77401-2328
logo   Revere Middle School Philip Porter
  Phone: 713-917-3500 | 713-917-3505 (fax) pporter1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 10502 Briar Forest Houston, TX 77042-2338
logo   Rice School Vickie Matson
  Phone: 713-349-1800 | 713-349-1828 (fax) vmatson@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7550 Seuss Drive Houston, TX 77025-2271
logo   Sharpstown International Tina Schwettmann
  Phone: 713-778-3440 | 713-778-3444 (fax) Tina.Schwettmann@houstonisd.org
  Address: 8330 Triola Ln Houston, TX 77036-6396
logo   Stevenson Middle School Huy Bui
  Phone: 713-943-5700 | 713-943-5711 (fax) hbui@houstonisd.org
  Address: 9595 Winkler Houston, TX 77017-5921
logo   T H Rogers School Barbra Hearne
  Phone: 713-917-3565 | 713-917-3555 (fax) bhearne@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5840 San Felipe Houston, TX 77057-3059
logo   Baylor College of Medicine Biotech Academy at Rusk Senta Butler
  Phone: 713-226-4543 | 713-226-4546 (fax) sbutler5@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2805 Garrow Houston, TX 77003-2323
logo   Welch Middle School Laura Sadler
  Phone: 713-778-3300 | 713-995-6067 (fax) lsadler@houstonisd.org
  Address: 11544 South Gessner Drive Houston, TX 77071-2210
logo   Wharton K-8 Dual Language Melina Doig
  Phone: 713-535-3771 | 713-535-3772 (fax) mdoig@houstonisd.org
  Address: 900 West Gray Houston, TX 77019-4226
logo   Williams Middle School Ursula Douglas
  Phone: 713-696-2600 | 713/696-2604 (fax) udouglas@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6100 Knox Houston, TX 77091-4143
logo   Wilson Montessori Krystal Perkins
  Phone: 713-942-1470 | 713-942-1472 (fax) Krystal.Perkins@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2100 Yupon Houston, TX 77006-1830
logo   Young Women's College Prep Keisha Robinson
  Phone: 713-942-1441 | 713- 942-1448 (fax) krobins8@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1906 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004-4501