High School Coordinators

 

 

School

Coordinator

logo   Austin High School Palak "Pri" Desai
  Phone: 713-924-1600 | 713-923-3157 (fax) PDESAI@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1700 Dumble Houston, TX 77023-3195
logo   Bellaire High School Lam Ngo
  Phone: 713-295-3704 | 713-295-3763 (fax) lngo@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5100 Maple Bellaire, TX 77401-4936
logo   Carnegie Vanguard High School Lamia Moumni
  Phone: 713-732-3690 | 713-732-3694 (fax) LMOUMNI@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1501 Taft Houston, TX 77019
logo   Challenge Early College High School Manuel Deleon
  Phone: 713-664-9712 | 713-664-9780 (fax) manuel.deleon@houstonisd.org
  Address: 5601 West Loop South Houston, TX 77081
logo   Chavez High School Juan Gallardo
  Phone: 713-495-6950 | 713-495-6988 (fax) jgallar1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 8501 Howard Houston, TX 77017-3829
logo   Northside High School Laura Goeddeke
  Phone: 713-226-4900 | 713-226-4999 (fax) lgoeddek@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1101 Quitman Houston, TX 77009-7815
logo   DeBakey High School Jarrod Thornhill
  Phone: 713-741-2410 | 713-746-5211 (fax) jthornhi@houstonisd.org
  Address: 2545 Pressler St Houston, TX 77030
logo   East Early College High School Serlena Martin
  Phone: 713-847-4809 | 713-847-4813 (fax) SMARTI17@houstonisd.org
  Address: 220 North Milby Street Houston, TX77003-1933
logo   Energy Institute High School Jenna Moon
  Phone: 713-802-4620 | 713-556-9840 (fax) jmoon2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1808 Sampson, Houston, TX 77003
logo   Furr High School David de Hoyos Salazar
  Phone: 713-675-1118 | 713-671-3612 (fax) DDEHOYOS@houstonisd.org
  Address: 520 Mercury Houston, TX 77013-5299
logo   Heights High School Byronica Pickney
  Phone: 713-865-4400 | 713-802-4749 (fax) BPICKNEY@houstonisd.org
  Address: 413 East 13th Street Houston, TX 77008-7021
logo   High School for the Performing and Visual Arts (HSPVA) Jonathan Klein
  Phone: 713-942-1960 | 713-942-1968 (fax) jklein1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4001 Stanford Houston, TX 77006-4948
logo   Houston Academy for International Studies Victoria Williams
  Phone: 713-942-1430 | 713-942-1433 (fax) Victoria.Williams@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1810 Stuart Street Houston, TX 77004-3043
logo   Jones Futures Academy Vickie Johnson
  Phone: 713-733-1111 | 713-732-3450 (fax) VJOHNS18@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7414 Saint Lo Road Houston, TX 77033-2797
logo   Kashmere High School Sharon Harris-Sims
  Phone: 713-636-6400 | 713-636-6433 (fax) sharriss@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6900 Wileyvale Houston, TX 77028-4199
logo   Lamar High School Casey Titus
  Phone: 713-522-5960 | 713-535-3769 (fax) ctitus@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3325 Westheimer Houston, TX 77098-1099
logo   Law Enf. And Criminal Justice James Estrella
  Phone: 713-867-5100 | 713-802-4600 (fax) jestrel1@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3505 Coyle St. Houston, TX 77003
logo   Long Academy Roderick Steward
  Phone: 713-778-3380 | 713-778-3387 (fax) RSTEWARD@houstonisd.org
  Address: 6501 Bellaire Boulevard Houston, TX 77074-6499
logo   Mickey Leland College Prep Academy for Young Men Jason Prince
  Phone: 713-226-2668 | 713-226-4923 (fax) jprince@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1510 Jensen Dr Houston, TX 77020
logo   Milby High School Claudia Cardenas
  Phone: 713-928-7401 | 713-928-7474 (fax) ccarden2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 7414 ST LO RD Houston, TX 77033-2797
logo   North Early College High School Lawrence Willams
  Phone: 713-696-6168 | 713-696-6172 (fax) lwilli43@houstonisd.org
  Address: 99 Lyerly Houston, TX 77022-3007
logo   Scarborough High School Nadine Ghosn
  Phone: 713-613-2200 | 713-613-2205 (fax) NGHOSN@houstonisd.org
  Address: 4141 Costa Rica Houston, TX 77092-5299
logo   Sharpstown International School 6-12 Tina Schwettmann
  Phone: 713-778-3440 | 713-778-3444 (fax) tina.schwettmann@houstonisd.org
  Address: 8330 Triola Ln Houston, TX 77036-6396
logo   South Early College High School Jeff Stear
  Phone: 713-732-3623 | 713-732-3425 (fax) JSTEAR@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1930 Airport Houston, TX 77051
logo   Sterling High School Muriel Jones
  Phone: 713-991-0510 | 713-991-8111 (fax) mjones15@houstonisd.org
  Address: 11625 Martindale Road Houston, TX 77048-2099
logo   Waltrip High School Jeff Turner
  Phone: 713-688-1361 | 713-957-7743 (fax) jturner2@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1900 West 34th Street Houston, TX 77018-6186
logo   Washington High School Sonya White
  Phone: 713-696-6600 | 713-696-6657 (fax) SWHITE@houstonisd.org
  Address: 119 East 39th Street Houston, TX 77018-6599
logo   Westbury High School Natalie Fischer
  Phone: 713-723-6015 | 713-726-2165 (fax) nfischer@houstonisd.org
  Address: 11911 Chimney Rock Houston, TX 77035
logo   Westside High School Elizabeth Miller
  Phone: 281-920-8000 | 281-920-8059 (fax) emiller4@houstonisd.org
  Address: 14201 Briar Forest Drive Houston, TX 77077-1806
logo   Yates High School Theodore Irving
  Phone: 713-748-5400 | 713-746-8206 (fax) yatesmagnet@houstonisd.org
  Address: 3703 Sampson Houston, TX 77004-4741
logo   Young Women's College Prep Academy 6-12 Keisha Robinson
  Phone: 713-942-1441 | 713-942-1448 (fax) krobins8@houstonisd.org
  Address: 1906 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004-4501