• Instructional Technology - PowerUp
  • Adrian Acosta


    Adrian Acosta
    Director, Instructional Technology

    E-mail: AACOSTA3@houstonisd.org
    Twitter: @TechAcosta
    Phone: 713-556-6268

    Test


    Raul Alanis Jr
    Program Manager

    E-mail: ralanisj@HoustonISD.org
    Phone: 713-696-0600
    Twitter: @Raul_AlanisJr
    Campuses Supported: HAIS, Milby HS, Yates HS,

    Test

    John Amenson
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: jamenson@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @JohnAmenson
    Campuses Supported: Sharpstown Intl, DeBakey HS, HSPVA, Jane Long, Sharpstown HS, Sterling HS
     

    test


    Diane Ellis
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: DianeMarie.Ellis@houstonisd.org 
    Twitter: TBD
    Campuses Supported: Challenge HS, Chavez HS, Heights HS, YWCPA, LECJ
     

    Test


    Michele Herod
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: mherod@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @sciencelabgirl
    Campuses Supported: DAEP, MC Gulfton, North Early HS, Eastwood Academy, East Early College, Scarborough HS, Jordan HS, Jones HS

    Test


    Jerome Hurt II
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Jerome.Hurt@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @hurttheteacher
    Campuses Supported: South Early HS, Westbury HS, Madison HS, Worthing HS

    Test


    John Laymon
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: John.Laymon@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @LaymonEDU
    Campuses Supported: Energy HS, Liberty HS, Westside HS, Lamar HS, Waltrip HS, Austin HS, SHMSTC

    Jocelyn


    Jocelyn McDonald
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Jocelyn.Mcdonald@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @jmcdonald927
    Campuses Supported: MC Fraga, Wheatley, Kashmere
     

    Test


    Khyati Sanjana
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Khyati.Sanjana@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @sanjana_khyati
    Campuses Supported: Mickey Leland, Carnegie HS, GLEC, Ortiz MS, Wisdom HS, YWCPA
     

    Test


    Nipa Surati
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: nsurati@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @NsuratiEdM
    Campuses Supported: Elementary Schools
     

    Test


    Trashona Walker
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: twalke14@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @TrashonaWalker
    Campuses Supported: Bellaire HS, BT Washington HS, North Forest HS.