• Instructional Technology - PowerUp
  • Adrian Acosta


    Adrian Acosta
    Director, Instructional Technology

    E-mail: AACOSTA3@houstonisd.org
    Twitter: @TechAcosta
    Phone: 713-556-6268

    Test


    Raul Alanis Jr
    Program Manager

    E-mail: ralanisj@HoustonISD.org
    Phone: 713-696-0600
    Twitter: @Raul_AlanisJr
    Campuses Supported: HAIS, Milby HS, Yates HS,

    Test

    John Amenson
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: jamenson@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @JohnAmenson
    Campuses Supported: 
     

    test


    Diane Ellis
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: DianeMarie.Ellis@houstonisd.org 
    Twitter: @DMTeaches013
    Campuses Supported: Sharpstown International, Carnegie Vanguard, DeBakey HS, HSPVA, Jane Long Academy, Sharpstown HS, Sterling HS
     

    Test


    Michele Herod
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: mherod@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @sciencelabgirl
    Campuses Supported: Challenge Early College, Wheatley HS, Kashmere HS

    Test


    Jerome Hurt II
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Jerome.Hurt@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @hurttheteacher
    Campuses Supported: South Early College, Heights HS, Worthing HS, Northside HS, North Forest HS

    Test


    Sherita Neal

    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Sherina.Neal@houstonisd.org
    Twitter: @UpdateNeal
    Campuses Supported: McGulfton, Eastwood Academy, East Early College, YWCPA, North Early College, Jones Futures Academy

    Jocelyn


    Jocelyn McDonald
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Jocelyn.Mcdonald@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @jmcdonald927
    Campuses Supported: Madison HS, LECJ, MC Fraga, Westside HS, Scarborough HS, Jordan HS
     

    Test


    Khyati Sanjana
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: Khyati.Sanjana@HoustonISD.org
    Twitter: @sanjana_khyati
    Campuses Supported: Mickey Leland, Wisdom HS, Furr HS, Hamilton MS, Pin Oak MS, Stevenson MS, GLEC
     

    Test


    Robyn Skinner
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: rskinne1@houstonisd.org
    Twitter: @RobynLeeSinner1
    Campuses Supported: 
     

    Test


    This Could Be You!
    Teacher Development Specialist

    E-mail: 
    Twitter: 
    Campuses Supported: