• DUAL LANGUAGE ACADEMIES

    • To send an email to any teacher, please click on the teacher's email address and write your message. To speak with a teacher, please call 713-696-2720 and leave a message. The teacher will contact you as soon as possible.

     

    • Para enviar un correo electrónico, pulse la dirección electrónica del maestro y escriba su mensaje. Para hablar con el maestro, llame al 713-696-2720 y deje su mensaje en la oficina. El maestro le devolverá su llamada tan pronto le sea posible.

6th Grade Dual Language Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Miguel Bonilla Math 6 mbonilla@houstonisd.org
Sara Arguelles Math 6 Sara.Arguelles@houstonisd.org
Elyzabeth Perales Science 6 Elyzabeth.Perales@houstonisd.org
Enid Velez English Language Arts 6, Bilingual 6 evelez@houstonisd.org
Renee Ruiz English Language Arts 6 rruiz@houstonisd.org
Angelica Rios World Cultures 6 arios3@houstonisd.org
Leticia Arenas-Cadena Spanish 6 larenasc@houstonisd.org
Gracia P. Gascón Nasarre Spanish 6 ggascon@houstonisd.org
Juan Monsiváis ESL Level 2 jmonsiva@houstonisd.org

7th Grade Dual Language Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Andrew DeFalco Math 7 adefalco@houstonisd.org
Dulce Mancillas Math 7, Bilingual Math dmancill@houstonisd.org
Alejandra Ortiz Science 7, Bilingual Science, Robotics aortiz@houstonisd.org
Ruby Rodriguez English Language Arts 7 Ruby.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org
Camilo Sanabria Reading 7, Bilingual Reading Camilo.Sanabria@houstonisd.org
Juan Monsiváis Texas History 7, ESL Level 2 jmonsiva@houstonisd.org
Leticia Arenas-Cadena Spanish 7 larenasc@houstonisd.org
Gracia P Gascón Nasarre Spanish 7 gpgascon@houstonisd.org

8th Grade Dual Language Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Kaitlin Bucher-Airola Math 8, Algebra I Kaitlin.BucherAirola@houstonisd.org
Yara Martinez Math 8 Yara.Martinez@houstonisd.org
Rebecca López Science 8 rlopez19@houstonisd.org
Jeremiah Dozier English 8 Jeremiah.Dozier@houstonisd.org
Daniel Alt Reading 8, ESL Level 3 Daniel.Alt@houstonisd.org
Rabab Hussain US History 8 Rabab.Hussain@houstonisd.org
Dr. Linda Velasquez Spanish 8, AP Spanish mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Leticia Arenas-Cadena AP Spanish larenasc@houstonisd.org
Gracia P. Gascón Nasarre AP Spanish gpgascon@houstonisd.org
Angelica Rios Bil US History arios3@houstonisd.org
Elyzabeth Perales Science 8 Elyzabeth.Perales@houstonisd.org
Juan Monsiváis ESL Level 2 jmonsiva@houstonisd.org
Enid Velez ESL Level 1 evelez@houstonisd.org