Facility Services

Facilities, Maintenance, & Operations Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Maria Acosta MACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Compliance Rep
Peral Adams PADAMS4@houstonisd.org Accountant
Chase Agnew CAGNEW@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Dustin Agnew DAGNEW@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
J Aguilar JAGUILA3@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Valerie Aguilar VAGUILA3@houstonisd.org Vendor Rep
Adebolujo Akiyode P00117443@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Richmond Akrofi-Mensah RAKROFIM@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Rosario Alarcon RALARCON@houstonisd.org Insulator
Carlos Alberto CROJAS2@houstonisd.org Plumber
Arnel Alcantara AALCANTA@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Mauricio Aldrett MALDRET1@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Eric Alva EALVA@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Miguel Alvarez MALVAR19@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Steven Arocha SAROCHA@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Juan Arredondo P00118540@houstonisd.org Electrician
Ramiro Arredondo Jr RARREDO3@houstonisd.org Painter
Max Arriaga MARRIAG3@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Smiles Asare SASARE@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Justice Asikumah JASIKUMA@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Brandon Astorga BASTORGA@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Gabriel Ayala GAYALA2@houstonisd.org Sr HVAC Repairer
Jose Balderas JBALDERA@houstonisd.org Asbestos Abatement Worker
Randolph Bannis RBANNIS@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer
Jesus Barraza JBARRAZA@houstonisd.org Maintenance Repairer