Campus Name Grad Coach Name Email
Austin High School Ana Lim alim@Houstonisd.org
B T Washington High School Dezra Thomas DTHOMASJ@houstonisd.org
Bellaire High School Joseph Ogle jogle@Houstonisd.org
Carnegie Vanguard High School J Parker jparker1@Houstonisd.org
Challenge Early College High Rachele Jones rjones33@Houstonisd.org
Chavez High School Charles Brown Charles.brown@houstonisd.org
Community Services Natasha Malone Natasha.Mallone@houstonisd.org
DeBakey HS None Assigned Contact Principal
East Early College High School Janet Orozco JOROZCO@houstonisd.org
Eastwood Academy Elizabeth Stanley Elizabeth.Stanley@houstonisd.org
Energy Institute High School Lauren Garcia LGARCI26@houstonisd.org
Furr High School Olivia Holub Olivia.Holub@houstonisd.org
Heights High School Regina Johnson Rjohnso8@Houstonisd.org
High School for Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Schameka Franling SFRANKL2@houstonisd.org
High School for the Performing Arts Rebecca Johnson Rebecca.Johnson@houstonisd.org
Houston MSTC Ann Nelson Anelson@Houstonisd.org
Houston Academy of International Studies Kim Courville KCOURVIL@houstonisd.org
Jones Future Academy Tanika Johnson TJOHNSO6@houstonisd.org
Kashmere High School Sean Williams Sean.Williams@houstonisd.org
Lamar High School Milton Lozano MLOZAN10@houstonisd.org
Liberty High School Flor Rosa (Day Time) frosa@Houstonisd.org
Liberty High School Verenice Reyes ( Night Time) VREYESRA@houstonisd.org
Long Academy Marjorie Messinger MMESSING@houstonisd.org
Madison High School Erin Steamer Erin.Steamer@houstonisd.org
Mickey Leland College Prep Mark Fritzenshaft MFRITZEN@houstonisd.org