Campus Name Grad Coach Name Email
Austin High School Ana Lim alim@Houstonisd.org
B T Washington High School Dezra Thomas DTHOMASJ@houstonisd.org
Bellaire High School Joseph Ogle jogle@Houstonisd.org
Carnegie Vanguard High School J Parker jparker1@Houstonisd.org
Challenge Early College High Rachele Jones rjones33@Houstonisd.org
Chavez High School Charles Brown Charles.brown@houstonisd.org
Community Services Natasha Malone Natasha.Mallone@houstonisd.org
DeBakey HS None Assigned Contact Principal
East Early College High School Janet Orozco JOROZCO@houstonisd.org
Eastwood Academy Elizabeth Stanley Elizabeth.Stanley@houstonisd.org
Energy Institute High School Lauren Garcia LGARCI26@houstonisd.org
Furr High School Olivia Holub Olivia.Holub@houstonisd.org
Heights High School Regina Johnson Rjohnso8@Houstonisd.org
High School for Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Schameka Franling SFRANKL2@houstonisd.org
High School for the Performing Arts Rebecca Johnson Rebecca.Johnson@houstonisd.org
Houston MSTC Candace Watson cwatson@houstonisd.org
Houston Academy of International Studies Kim Courville KCOURVIL@houstonisd.org
Jones Future Academy Tanika Johnson TJOHNSO6@houstonisd.org
Kashmere High School Sean Williams Sean.Williams@houstonisd.org
Lamar High School Milton Lozano MLOZAN10@houstonisd.org
Liberty High School Flor Rosa (Day Time) frosa@Houstonisd.org
Liberty High School Verenice Reyes ( Night Time) VREYESRA@houstonisd.org
Long Academy Marjorie Messinger MMESSING@houstonisd.org
Madison High School Erin Steamer Erin.Steamer@houstonisd.org
Mickey Leland College Prep Mark Fritzenshaft MFRITZEN@houstonisd.org


Campus Name Coach Name Email
High School Ahead Acad Middle School Stephanie Booker stephanie.booker@houstonisd.org
Sugar Grove Middle School Nguyen, Tri Tri.Nguyen@houstonisd.org
Hogg Middle School Tiffany Roque Creuzot tiffany.roque@houstonisd.org
Pershing Middle School Sara Graur sgraur@houstonisd.org
Baylor College Middle School Keisha Berry kberry@houstonisd.org
Fondren Middle School Merriah Wilhite mwilhite@houstonisd.org
Cullen Middle School Rhoneika Olison rhoneika.olison@houstonisd.org
Pin Oak Middle School Alan Thompson ATHOMPSO@houstonisd.org
Revere Middle School Kathleen Boyd kathleen.boyd@houstonisd.org
Revere Middle School Kathleen Boyd Kathleen.Boyd@Houstonisd.org
Fleming Middle School Rose Alvarez rose.alvarez@houstonisd.org
Holland Middle School Craig Edgley cedgley@houstonisd.org
Welch Middle School Rose Reyna rose.reyna@houstonisd.org
Energized Middle School Barbara Alexander Barbara.Alexander@houstonisd.org
Hamilton Middle School Jewel Jobson jjobson@houstonisd.org
Forest Brook Middle School Chimira Harris chimira.harris@houstonisd.org
Key Middle School Chanita Osho cosho@houstonisd.org
Lawson Middle School Mary Johnson mary.johnson@houstonisd.org
Chrysalis Middle School Gloria Robayo GROBAYO@Houstonisd.org
Fonville Middle School Stephanie Gonzalez stephanieandreina.Gonz?lez@houstonisd.org
McReynolds Middle School Ollie McDade ollie.mcdade@houstonisd.org
Edison Middle School Donna Dickson-White DDICKSON@houstonisd.org
Energized Middle School Barbara Alexander Barbara. alexander@houston isd.org
Navarro Middle School Melissa Alaniz malaniz@houstonisd.org
Thomas Middle School Najla Crawford najla.crawford@houstonisd.org