Our Team

Name Title Phone Email
Maria Gabriella "Gabby" Hernandez HIPPY Manager 713-556-1330 mhernand@houstonisd.org
Gilmer Coronado HIPPY Manager 713-556-1338 gcorona2@houstonisd.org
Maria Fernanda Giraldo HIPPY Specialist 713-556-1337 mgiraldo@houstonisd.org
Tawana Hunter HIPPY Specialist 713-556-1333 tawana.hunter@houstonisd.org
Miriam Toledo HIPPY Specialist 713-556-1335 miriam.toledo@houstonisd.org
Nedda Weathersby Administrator Assistant II 713-556-1328 nweather@houstonisd.org
Alessandra Herrera Clerk II 713-556-1336 alessandra.herrera@houstonisd.org
Janet Cuevas Clerk II 713-556-1325 janet.cuevas@houstonisd.org
Rosalba Gomez Clerk II 713-556-1326 rosalba.gomez@houstonisd.org