Budget Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number Email
Timothy Momanyi Sr. Executive Director of Budgeting 713-556-6579 timothy.momanyi@houstonisd.org
Cindy Hernandez Office Manager III 713-556-6573 cmeza1@houstonisd.org
Cindy Le Director II Budgeting 713-556-6578 cle@houstonisd.org
Carolina Sawyer CTM Budget Operations 713-556-6670 carolina.sawyer@houstonisd.org
Teresa Ramirez Coordinator I Finance & Accounting 713-556-6581 tramirez@houstonisd.org
Marilyn Voorhees Coordinator I Finance & Accounting 713-556-8939 mvoorhee@houstonisd.org
Secceter Jones CTM Special Revenue 713-556-6588 sjones3@houstonisd.org
Aaron Rodriguez Coordinator I Finance & Accounting 713-556-7359 aaron.rodriguez2@houstonisd.org
Craig Russell Beskid Director I Master Data 713-556-6587 cbeskid@houstonisd.org
Vy Nguyen CTM Master Data 713-556-6583 vy.nguyen2@houstonisd.org
Ji Yea Jang Coordinator II Finance & Accounting 713-556-5495 ji.jang@houstonisd.org
Vu Luu Coordinator II Finance & Accounting 713-556-6591 vu.luu@houstonisd.org