The SDMC meets in the Library every third Thursday of the month from 3:45 to 4:45 pm unless otherwise noted. 

SDMC Voting Members 2014-2015

Name Title
Rosa E. Hernandez Principal
David Knittle Dean of Students
David Valentino Dean of Instruction
Brittany Jennings School-Based Staff
LaTonya Smith School-Based Staff
Diana Morales Parent
Thesa Awonuga Parent
Eduardo Garcia Community Partner
Rosario Morales Community Partner
Kelly Poindexter Business Member
Kynette Gray Teacher
Ledy Mendez Teacher
Sharon Fry Teacher
Lakeisha Washington Teacher
Jared Mosley Teacher
David McBride Teacher
Sabrina Fergeson Teacher
Liliana San Miguel Non-Instructional Staff

Minutes and Agendas