• Eagle
     

    Shared Decision-Making Committee

    SDMC 2017-2018

    The SDMC Meetings are held quartely in the Principal's Office from 3:35 to 4:35 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • First Meeting- SIP approval

    September 28, 2017

    Principal Knittle's Office

    3:45 pm to 4:45 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • First Quarter Meeting

    October 26, 2017

    Principal Knittle's Office

    3:45 to 4:45 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • Second Quarter Meeting

    January 31, 2018

    Principal Knittle's Office

    3:45 to 4:45 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • Third Quarter Meeting

    April 25, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Principal Knittle's office

    Comments (-1)
  • Fourth Quarter Meeting

    May 30, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Principal Knittle's office

    Comments (-1)

Voting Members 2017-2018

Name Title Contact Information
David Knittle Principal dknittle@houstonisd.org
Brittany Jennings Designee bjennin1@houstonisd.org
Rosario Peña Parent 713-696-2720
Diana Morales Parent 713-696-2720
Jason Cisneroz Community Member 713-696-2720
Maria Aguirre-Borrego Community Member 713-696-2720
Donna Williams Business Member 713-696-2720
Lola Cooper-Johnson Teacher ljohns59@houstonisd.org
Enid Velez Teacher evelez@houstonisd.org
Angelica Rios Teacher arios3@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Arkadie Teacher Kimberly.Arkadie@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Lopez Teacher rlopez19@houstonisd.org
Adriana Castillo Teacher acasti12@houstonisd.org
Norma Salgado Para-Professional nsalgado@houstonisd.org
Ruben Pineda Professional Staff rpineda@houstonisd.org
Sanjuanita Cisneroz Professional Staff scisneroz@houstonisd.org