• Eagle
     

    Shared Decision-Making Committee

    SDMC 2018-2019

    The SDMC Meetings are held quartely in the Principal's Office from 4:00 to 5:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Meeting Dates

SDMC Agendas and Minutes

Voting Members 2018-2019

Name Title Contact Information
David Knittle Principal dknittle@houstonisd.org
Brittany Jennings Designee bjennin1@houstonisd.org
Rosario Peña Parent 713-696-2720
Diana Morales Parent 713-696-2720
Jason Cisneroz Community Member 713-696-2720
Maria Aguirre-Borrego Community Member 713-696-2720
Donna Williams Business Member 713-696-2720
Clara Deshotels-Bujnoch Teacher cdeshote@houstonisd.org
Enid Velez Teacher evelez@houstonisd.org
Angelica Rios Teacher arios3@houstonisd.org
Jefferson Lawrence Teacher Jefferson.Lawrence@houstonisd.org
Megan Pezzi Teacher Megan.Pezzi@houstonisd.org
Alexis Howard Teacher ahoward8@houstonisd.org
Darlene Nunez Para-Professional Darlene.Nunez@houstonisd.org
Frances Cortina Professional Staff fcortina@houstonisd.org
Ida Carter Professional Staff icarter@houstonisd.org

SDMC Non-Voting Members

Name Title Contact Information
Ledy Mendez Special Education Dept. Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
LaShana Walters Social Studies Dept. Chair lwalter1@houstonisd.org
Joan Fretz Science Dept. Chair jfretz@houstonisd.org
Fermin Plancarte Mathematics Dept. Chair fplancar@houstonisd.org
Letitia King English Dept. Chair lking4@houstonisd.org
Sharon Fry Reading Dept. Chair sfry@houstonisd.org
Alyssa Parsons Electives Dept. Chair Alyssa.Parsons@houstonisd.org
Dr. Mary Velasquez Foreign Language Dept. Chair mvelasqu@houstonisd.org
Krystal Monique Wilkes Physical Education Dept. Chair kwilkes1@houstonisd.org
Ariel Bejko Vanguard 6 Cluster Leader abejko@houstonisd.org
Maria Dominguez Vanguard 7 Cluster Leader mdoming6@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Lopez Dual Language 8 Cluster Leader rlopez19@houstonisd.org
Donald Boyd Excel 8 Cluster Leader dboyd@houstonisd.org