• Debra Duncan Show

  • Lora B. Peck Elementary
    5001 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
    Houston, TX 77021
     
    Telephone: 713-556-7237
    HomelessEducation@houstonisd.org
Name Title E-Mail
Lisa Jackson Sr. Manager/Homeless Liaison Ljacks14@houstonisd.org
Ilka Rosado Manager/Foster Care Liaison irosado@houstonisd.org
Ludivina Gomez Sr. Administrative Assitant Lgomez11@houstonisd.org
Brenda Adams General Clerk III brenda.adams@houstonisd.org
Timi Dawson Outreach Worker timieilene.dawson@houstonisd.org
Irenia Fernandez Outreach Worker irenia.fernandez@houstonisd.org
Arthur Lockett Outreach Worker arthur.lockett@houstonisd.org
Jason West Outreach Worker jwest4@houstonisd.org