Communications Staff Directory

Name Title Ext. Email
Tejal Patel Executive Officer
Communications and Public Relations
66870 tejal.patel@houstonisd.org
Raquel Rodriguez Executive Administrative Assistant
Communications and Public Relations
66394 rrodri12@houstonisd.org
Alejandro Banegas Mgr, Multimedia, Digital Media 66084 abanegas@houstonisd.org
Arturo Agustin Bodden Web Designer
Web & Mobile Design
66133 Arturo.Bodden@houstonisd.org
Karla Koepke Web Designer
Web & Mobile Design
66398 Karla.Koepke@houstonisd.org
Quentrella Joyce Web Designer, Blackboard Trainer
Web & Mobile Design
66132 qjoyce@houstonisd.org
Luis Morales Gen Mgr, Media Relations
Media Relations
66391 luis.morales@houstonisd.org
EJ Lucas Sr Writer
Communications
66077 EJ.Lucas@HoustonISD.org
Enrique Gonzalez Strategic Commun Spclst
Communications
67155 Enrique.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Lana Hill Mgr, Strategic Commun
Communications
66067 Lana.Hill@HoustonISD.org
Sarah Wall Graphic Designer
Multimedia Brand and Design
66863 Sarah.Wall@houstonisd.org
Milton Durango Gen Mgr, Communications
Multimedia Service
66138 Milton.Durango@houstonisd.org
Aaron Casares Sr Producer/Director
Multimedia Service
66070 acasares@houstonisd.org
Douglas Zepeda Sr Producer/Director
Multimedia Service
66074 Douglas.Zepeda@houstonisd.org
Leo Gonzalez Sr Producer/Director
Multimedia Service
67664 Leopoldo.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Perry Weston Sr Multimedia Operations Specialist
Multimedia Service
66069 pweston@houstonisd.org
Raul Rodriguez Sr Producer/Director
Multimedia Service
66076 rrodri17@houstonisd.org
Liliana McKean Mgr, Translation Services
Translation Services
66063 lmckean@houstonisd.org
Eduardo GarciaFierro Spanish translator
Translation Services
66045 eduardo.garciafierro@houstonisd.org
Margarita Siboldi Spanish translator
Translation Services
66142 MSIBOLDI@houstonisd.org