Communications Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Alsalman Noora Mgr, Branding and
Design
713-556-6068 nalsalma@houstonisd.org
Al-Zubaidi Khairi Translator 713-556-6953 KALZUBAI@houstonisd.org
Armstrong Floyd Mgr, Information Center 713-556-6004 FARMSTRO@houstonisd.org
Arzola Dora Receptionist 713-556-7493 DARZOLA@houstonisd.org
Banegas Alejandro Multimedia Mgr 713-556-6084 ABANEGAS@houstonisd.org
Bodden Agustin Web Designer 713-556-6133 Arturo.Bodden@houstonisd.org
Casares Aaron Producer/Director 713-556-6070 acasares@houstonisd.org
Damante Michael Sr Writer 713-556-7505 michael.damante@houstonisd.org
Durango Milton General Mgr,
Communications and Multimedia Services
713-556-6138 Milton.Durango@houstonisd.org
Dyke Oliver Team Lead, Web and
Mobile Design
713-556-6143 odyke@houstonisd.org
Garcia Fierro Eduardo Translator 713-556-6045 Eduardo.GarciaFierro@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Leopoldo Sr Producer/Director 713-556-7664 Leopoldo.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Enrique Strategic Communications Specialist 713-556-7155 Enrique.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Hernandez Velia Receptionist 713-556-7495 VHERNAN5@houstonisd.org
Joyce Quentrella Web Designer,
Blackboard Trainer
713-556-6132 qjoyce@houstonisd.org
Koepke Karla Web Designer 713-556-6398 Karla.Koepke@houstonisd.org
McKean Liliana Mgr, Translation Services 713-556-6063 LMCKEAN@houstonisd.org
Mendoza Wilfredo Sr. Producer/Director 713-556-6322 Wilfredo.Mendoza@houstonisd.org
Morales Luis Sr Media Relations Specialist luis.morales@houstonisd.org
Patel Tejal Gen Mgr, Media Relations and Marketing 713-556-6870 Tejal.Patel@houstonisd.org
Perez Miranda Special Events Coordinator 713-556-8110 Miranda.Perez@houstonisd.org
Reynoso Araseli Information Center Rep araseli.reynoso@houstonisd.org
Rodriguez Raoul Sr Producer/Director 713-556-6076 RRODRI17@houstonisd.org
Siboldi Margarita Translator 713-556-6142 MSIBOLDI@houstonisd.org
Spellman Dennis Sr Media Relations Specialist 713-556-6390 Dennis.Spellman@houstonisd.org