• Multimedia Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
    Alsalman Noora Mgr, Branding and
    Design
    713-556-6068 nalsalma@houstonisd.org
    Bodden Agustin Web Designer 713-556-6133 Arturo.Bodden@houstonisd.org
    Butler Sara General Mgr,
    Communications
    713-556-6083 sbutler2@houstonisd.org
    Casares Aaron Producer/Director 713-556-6070 acasares@houstonisd.org
    Durango Milton General Mgr,
    Communications
    713-556-6138 Milton.Durango@houstonisd.org
    Dyke Oliver Team Lead, Web and
    Mobile Design
    713-556-6143 odyke@houstonisd.org
    Gonzalez Leopoldo Sr Producer/Director 713-556-7664 Leopoldo.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
    Joyce Quentrella Web Designer 713-556-6132 qjoyce@houstonisd.org
    Sánchez Debra Sr. Producer/Director 713-556-6078 dsanchez@houstonisd.org
    Torres Vianey Graphic Designer 713-556-1760 Vianey.Torres@houstonisd.org
    Weston Perry Sr. Multimedia Technician 713-556-6069 pweston@houstonisd.org
    Williams Brittany Strategic
    Communications Specialist
    713-556-6077 brittany.williams2@houstonisd.org