• VANGUARD ACADEMIES

    • To send an email to any teacher, please click on the teacher's email address and write your message. To speak with a teacher, please call 713-696-2720 and leave a message. The teacher will contact you as soon as possible.

     

    • Para enviar un correo electrónico, pulse la dirección electrónica del maestro y escriba su mensaje. Para hablar con el maestro, llame al 713-696-2720 y deje su mensaje en la oficina. El maestro le devolverá su llamada tan pronto le sea posible.

6th Grade Vanguard Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Ariel Bejko Math 6 abjeko@houstonisd.org
Gwenivera Funderburk Math 6 gfunderb@houstonisd.org
Deborah Hunley Science 6, Engineering dhunley@houstonisd.org
Tiffanie Cole English Language Arts 6 Tiffanie.Cole@houstonisd.org
Kynette Gray English Language Arts 6 kgray1@houstonisd.org
Donald Pope World Cultures 6, Multicultural Studies dpope@houstonisd.org

7th Grade Vanguard Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Maria Salinas Math 7 Maria.Salinas2@houstonisd.org
Maria Dominguez Math 7 mdoming6@houstonisd.org
Tatiana Malik Science 7 Tatiana.Malik@houstonisd.org
Laneetra Robinson English 7 lrobin13@houstonisd.org
Suzanne Cope Reading 7 Suzanne.Cope@houstonisd.org
Yadira Rodriguez Texas History 7 Yadira.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org

8th Grade Vanguard Academy

Teacher Name Subject Email address
Susana Rodriguez Algebra I Susana.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Gray Math 8 sgray1@houstonisd.org
Joan Fretz Science 8, IPC jfretz@houstonisd.org
Christy Weeks English 8 cweeks1@houstonisd.org
Sharon Fry Reading 8 sfry@houstonisd.org
David Schellberg US History 8 dschellb@houstonisd.org
Jake Bracher Science 8 Jake.Bracher@houstonisd.org